St Cross Symondians Second XI v Easton and Martyr Worthy
Southern Electric Premier Cricket League Division Three 2008
VenueGreen Jackets Ground, Winchester on 30th August 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossEaston and Martyr Worthy won the toss and decided to bat
ResultSt Cross Symondians Second XI won by 5 wickets
PointsSt Cross Symondians Second XI 20 (Batting 3, Bowling 5); Easton and Martyr Worthy 3 (Batting 1, Bowling 2)
UmpiresG Carpenter, N Clark
ScorersJ Middleton St Cross Symondians II, A Passingham EMW

Easton and Martyr Worthy inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
J Sparkslbw b Motaung3      
J Slapec Newton b Perry-Lewis33      
R Kearyc Barrett b Nevin2      
D Birchc Barrett b Motaung2      
I Butcherc and b Nevin16      
S Greenb Perry-Lewis2      
*A Birchc Haycock b Perry-Lewis11      
+M Halllbw b Perry-Lewis0      
J Sankeyrun out4      
M Bollandnot out18      
R Butcherlbw b Jack Jenkins15      
Extras(5 b, 5 lb, 10 w)20
Total(all out, 47.1 overs)126
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (Sparks), 2-9 (Keary), 3-20 (D Birch), 4-56 (I Butcher), 5-62 (Green), 6-68 (Slape), 7-69 (Hall), 8-75 (Sankey), 9-89 (A Birch), 10-126 (R Butcher, 47.1 ov)
St Cross Symondians Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Nevin10   3272--
Perry-Lewis10   2264--
Foyle7   390--
Jack Jenkins1.1021--

St Cross Symondians Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Newtonlbw b I Butcher22      
T Adamsb Bolland4      
Jack Jenkinslbw b I Butcher9      
WB Motaungc A Birch b I Butcher4      
*+F Haycockc D Birch b Green12      
G Barrettnot out46      
C Marlownot out7      
T Foyledid not bat      
M Perry-Lewisdid not bat      
B Lipscombedid not bat      
R Nevindid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 6 lb, 2 nb, 13 w)23
Total(5 wickets, 35 overs)127
Fall of wickets:
1-14 (Adams), 2-42 (Newton), 3-48 (Motaung), 4-51 (Jack Jenkins), 5-106 (Haycock)
Easton and Martyr Worthy bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
R Butcher6   0240--
Bolland7   1241--
I Butcher10   2313--
A Birch4   0150--
Green7   0171--
D Birch1   080--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive