Fareham and Crofton v Tichborne Park
Southern Electric Premier Cricket League Division Three 2008
VenueBath Lane Recreation Ground, Fareham on 30th August 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossTichborne Park won the toss and decided to bat
ResultFareham and Crofton won by 2 wickets
PointsFareham and Crofton 21 (Batting 4, Bowling 5); Tichborne Park 7 (Batting 3, Bowling 4)
UmpiresG Burgess, M Hanrahan
ScorersJ Cheyney (Tichborne Park), G Gould (Fareham and Crofton)

Tichborne Park inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
N Gerrardb Strydom10     
P Primmerc Light b Gould9     
M Cheyneylbw b Wylde49     
E Primmerb Wylde56     
*W Allamb Wylde0     
M Butlerc and b Wylde9     
J Chatawayb Gould4     
A Luffnot out6     
A Pennycuicklbw b Gould0     
+R Mastersb Wylde2     
E Berryc White b Wylde0     
Extras(1 b, 34 w)35
Total(all out, 39.5 overs)180
Fall of wickets:
1-15 (P Primmer), 2-42 (Gerrard), 3-132 (Cheyney), 4-138 (Allam), 5-155 (Butler), 6-162 (E Primmer), 7-165 (Chataway), 8-166 (Pennycuick), 9-180 (Masters), 10-180 (Berry, 39.5 ov)
Fareham and Crofton bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Gould8   0423--
Strydom8   1321--
Durant7   0440--
Light4   0180--
R Marchant5   1260--

Fareham and Crofton inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
L Gouldb Butler0     
R Webbc Masters b P Primmer69     
K Lightlbw b Butler2     
E Whitec Luff b P Primmer8     
D Readerb P Primmer0     
G Marchantnot out41     
A Strydomb Butler13     
+T Dixrun out9     
D Durantrun out1     
*R Marchantnot out6     
G Wyldedid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 3 lb, 4 nb, 25 w)35
Total(8 wickets, 48 overs)184
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Gould), 2-5 (Light), 3-48 (White), 4-48 (Reader), 5-118 (Webb), 6-137 (Strydom), 7-165 (Dix), 8-174 (Durant)
Tichborne Park bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Butler10   2243--
E Primmer0.1000--
Allam8   0410--
Pennycuick4   0230--
P Primmer10   3333--
Berry10   0350--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive