Bournemouth Second XI v Hambledon
Southern Electric Premier Cricket League Division Three 2008
VenueChapel Gate, Bournemouth on 30th August 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBournemouth Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultHambledon won by 2 wickets
PointsBournemouth Second XI 6 (Batting 2, Bowling 4); Hambledon 20 (Batting 3, Bowling 5)
UmpiresR Bowers, R Tompkins
ScorersJ de Mellow (Hambledon), P Sykes (Bournemouth Second XI)

Bournemouth Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
RVJ Coombsc Turner b Prentice7     
N Staddonc Turner b Chapman37     
*W Oldb Hewitt27     
T Wilkinsonc Milenko b R Marshall46     
A Kennedyb Milenko15     
+C Lewisrun out2     
D Ilesc [unknown] b R Marshall7     
R Hawkesb Turner1     
B Spicerc and b Turner2     
R Smithc and b Turner0     
PL Garlicknot out1     
Extras(2 b, 5 lb, 4 nb, 10 w)21
Total(all out, 50 overs)166
Fall of wickets:
1-9 (Coombs), 2-56 (Old), 3-100 (Staddon), 4-138 (Kennedy), 5-143 (Lewis), 6-162 (Iles), 7-162 (Wilkinson), 8-164 (Spicer), 9-165 (Smith), 10-166 (Hawkes, 50 ov)
Hambledon bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Milenko10   2211--
Prentice8   2251--
R Marshall8   0362--
Hewitt10   1171--
Chapman4   1281--
Turner10   1323--

Hambledon inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*J Scuttb Garlick4     
SA Milenkoc Iles b Garlick28     
G Marshalllbw b Kennedy6     
R Marshalllbw b Hawkes22     
N Scuttc Wilkinson b Coombs28     
J Burdekinc Spicer b Coombs10     
+H Moseleyc Wilkinson b Kennedy19     
D Hewittnot out14     
C Prenticeb Smith1     
IJ Turnernot out3     
R Chapmandid not bat      
Extras(5 lb, 10 nb, 17 w)32
Total(8 wickets, 46.4 overs)167
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (J Scutt), 2-27 (G Marshall), 3-58 (Milenko), 4-110 (N Scutt), 5-110 (R Marshall), 6-129 (Burdekin), 7-159 (Moseley), 8-161 (Prentice)
Bournemouth Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Garlick10   1482--
Kennedy10   1442--
Hawkes10   2311--
Coombs10   4172--
Spicer3   1120--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive