United Services Portsmouth v Totton and Eling Second XI
Southern Electric Premier Cricket League Division Three 2008
VenueUnited Services Ground, Portsmouth on 23rd August 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossUnited Services Portsmouth won the toss and decided to bat
ResultTotton and Eling Second XI won by 5 wickets
PointsUnited Services Portsmouth 2 (Bowling 2); Totton and Eling Second XI 19 (Batting 2, Bowling 5)
UmpiresJ Hutchinson, BDA Woolley
ScorersT Holmes (Totton and Eling Second XI), I Miller (United Services Portsmouth)

United Services Portsmouth inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
C Potterb Manning24      
P Hurstc Manning b Edens10      
+AMJ Ainsleyc Winters b Edens2      
A Galliersc Atkins b Edens0      
*G Hounsomeb Edens0      
T Lewisb Edens1      
I Chakrabatic and b Tull26      
B Barnwellc [unknown] b Manning5      
G Lewisb Manning0      
A Lilleyb Banks25      
D Sharpenot out3      
Extras(1 lb, 11 nb, 14 w)26
Total(all out, 37.4 overs)122
Fall of wickets:
1-18 (Hurst), 2-30 (Ainsley), 3-39 (Galliers), 4-40 (Potter), 5-45 (Hounsome), 6-52 (T Lewis), 7-57 (Barnwell), 8-57 (G Lewis), 9-108 (Chakrabati), 10-122 (Lilley, 37.4 ov)
Totton and Eling Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Edens10   3325--
Manning10   0283--
Davis4   0220--
Tull4   0171--

Totton and Eling Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
D Banksb Chakrabati33      
JR Winterslbw b G Lewis5      
H Danielsb Lilley4      
JW Manningc Sharpe b Barnwell27      
I Atkinsnot out33      
*+NF Bungayc Potter b Lilley10      
L Brownenot out0      
N Edensdid not bat      
E Davisdid not bat      
A Tulldid not bat      
G Cozensdid not bat      
Extras(1 nb, 10 w)11
Total(5 wickets, 25.4 overs)123
Fall of wickets:
1-14 (Winters), 2-24 (Daniels), 3-68 (Banks), 4-80 (Manning), 5-122 (Bungay)
United Services Portsmouth bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
G Lewis6   0281--
Sharpe3   0220--
Chakrabati3   1171--
Barnwell4   1201--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive