Hursley Park Second XI v Easton and Martyr Worthy
Southern Electric Premier Cricket League Division Three 2008
VenueThe Quarters, Hursley on 23rd August 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossHursley Park Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultEaston and Martyr Worthy won by 4 wickets
PointsHursley Park Second XI 4 (Batting 1, Bowling 3); Easton and Martyr Worthy 20 (Batting 4, Bowling 4)
UmpiresN Clark, M Groves
ScorersJ Branford (Hursley Park Second XI), A Passingham (Easton and Martyr Worthy)

Hursley Park Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+G Storeyc Greenwood b Birch19     
*R Millerb Butcher8     
C McDermottc Keary b Butcher4     
TSA Tennantc Molyneux b Birch19     
R Conroyst Hall b Green28     
A Marksb Green0     
BC Coughtrienot out29     
D Georgec Molyneux b Birch0     
H Warrenst Hall b Green2     
A Georgenot out2     
CS Westbrookdid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 5 lb, 4 nb, 26 w)38
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)149
Fall of wickets:
1-31 (Miller), 2-51 (McDermott), 3-53 (Storey), 4-83 (Tennant), 5-83 (Marks), 6-118 (Conroy), 7-119 (D George), 8-132 (Warren)
Easton and Martyr Worthy bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Butcher10   4142--
Sankey10   2230--
Molyneux10   1630--
Birch10   4203--
Green10   4213--

Easton and Martyr Worthy inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
J Sparksc Conroy b Westbrook26     
J Slapec Marks b Westbrook37     
R Kearyst Storey b Westbrook5     
*A Birchc Storey b Westbrook10     
S Greennot out37     
+M Hallc D George b Marks18     
J Sankeyrun out4     
N Greenwoodnot out0     
P Molyneuxdid not bat      
R Butcherdid not bat      
J Foxdid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 1 nb, 9 w)13
Total(6 wickets, 49.2 overs)150
Fall of wickets:
1-64 (Slape), 2-76 (Sparks), 3-76 (Keary), 4-94 (Birch), 5-138 (Hall), 6-149 (Sankey)
Hursley Park Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Warren9   0370--
Coughtrie10   2230--
A George6   0240--
Westbrook10   1234--
D George5   0190--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive