Hartley Wintney v Trojans
Southern Electric Premier Cricket League Division Three 2008
VenueThe Cricket Green, Hartley Wintney on 23rd August 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossHartley Wintney won the toss and decided to bat
ResultHartley Wintney won by 92 runs
PointsHartley Wintney 22 (Batting 5, Bowling 5); Trojans 6 (Batting 3, Bowling 3)
UmpiresT Portelli, G Prouton
ScorersM Clarke (Trojans), C Cockram (Hartley Wintney)

Hartley Wintney inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Evansc Le Bas b Sluman72     
G Phillipslbw b Donaldson12     
A Bullnot out130     
*DJ McBrideb Sluman15     
J Tealec Donaldson b Haleem Mohammad15     
+D Arnoldlbw b Haleem Mohammad0     
N Salterc Robinson b Oakden6     
J Cockramnot out1     
C Jolleydid not bat      
P Horwooddid not bat      
M Digweeddid not bat      
Extras(18 lb, 4 w)22
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)273
Fall of wickets:
1-29 (Phillips), 2-165 (Evans), 3-187 (McBride), 4-222 (Teale), 5-223 (Arnold), 6-256 (Salter)
Trojans bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Felstead10   2580--
Donaldson10   1351--
Sluman10   0552--
Haleem Mohammad10   0452--
Oakden8   0441--
Bixley2   0180--

Trojans inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
J Lovettc Evans b Salter5     
J Truscottc Phillips b Cockram21     
Haleem Mohammadc Arnold b Bull21     
*+N Le Basc Arnold b Cockram34     
A Robinsonc Digweed b Cockram60     
J Donaldsonlbw b Jolley0     
M Maunsellc Arnold b Cockram3     
C Bixleylbw b Salter7     
M Oakdenc Arnold b Digweed8     
J Slumanb Salter0     
T Felsteadnot out2     
Extras(12 lb, 8 w)20
Total(all out, 44 overs)181
Fall of wickets:
1-9 (Lovett), 2-46 (Haleem Mohammad), 3-48 (Truscott), 4-148 (Le Bas), 5-150 (Donaldson), 6-157 (Robinson), 7-159 (Maunsell), 8-174 (Bixley), 9-174 (Sluman), 10-181 (Oakden, 44 ov)
Hartley Wintney bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Salter9   1223--
Jolley10   2411--
Cockram10   0404--
Bull5   0141--
Horwood5   0230--
Digweed5   0291--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive