Hambledon v St Cross Symondians Second XI
Southern Electric Premier Cricket League Division Three 2008
VenueRidge Meadow, Hambledon on 23rd August 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossHambledon won the toss and decided to bat
ResultHambledon won by 112 runs
PointsHambledon 21 (Batting 4, Bowling 5); St Cross Symondians Second XI 4 (Bowling 4)
UmpiresJ Green, PJ Sparshott
ScorersJ de Mellow (Hambledon), J Middleton St Cross Symondians II

Hambledon inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*J Scuttb Lipscombe8     
SA Milenkob Perry-Lewis37     
G Marshallc Motaung b Boote56     
R Marshallc Boote b Motaung0     
+H Moseleyb Motaung0     
N Scuttc Haycock b Perry-Lewis17     
J Burdekinnot out52     
D Hewittc Perry-Lewis b Jack Jenkins9     
RAM Gibsonrun out1     
MA le Clercqnot out8     
R Chapmandid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 7 lb, 1 nb, 13 w)22
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)210
Fall of wickets:
1-18 (J Scutt), 2-80 (Milenko), 3-82 (R Marshall), 4-86 (Moseley), 5-118 (N Scutt), 6-161 (G Marshall), 7-185 (Hewitt), 8-187 (Gibson)
St Cross Symondians Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Boote10   3371--
Lipscombe10   1291--
Motaung10   1332--
Perry-Lewis10   0362--
Hopkins6   0440--
Jack Jenkins4   1231--

St Cross Symondians Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
WB Motaungc Gibson b R Marshall1     
T Adamsb Milenko11     
Jack Jenkinsb R Marshall4     
*+F Haycockb le Clercq9     
C Marlowc Moseley b Hewitt23     
G Barrettb Hewitt2     
R Woodc Moseley b Chapman13     
B Lipscombec Moseley b Hewitt3     
M Perry-Lewisb Chapman2     
R Bootenot out3     
C Hopkinsb Chapman2     
Extras(5 b, 1 lb, 19 w)25
Total(all out, 35.2 overs)98
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (Motaung), 2-20 (Jack Jenkins), 3-23 (Adams), 4-51 (Haycock), 5-54 (Barrett), 6-86 (Wood), 7-88 (Marlow), 8-91 (Lipscombe), 9-93 (Perry-Lewis), 10-98 (Hopkins, 35.2 ov)
Hambledon bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Milenko7   1161--
R Marshall6   2212--
le Clercq8   0311--
Hewitt10   4133--
Gibson1   030--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive