Bashley (Rydal) Second XI v Portsmouth
Southern Electric Premier Cricket League Division Three 2008
VenueBashley Road, Bashley on 23rd August 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossPortsmouth won the toss and decided to bat
ResultPortsmouth won by 38 runs
PointsBashley (Rydal) Second XI 6 (Batting 1, Bowling 5); Portsmouth 20 (Batting 3, Bowling 5)
UmpiresR Ford, C Parsons
ScorersA Faithwaite (Portsmouth), M Ford (Bashley (Rydal) Second XI)

Portsmouth inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
MA Scottc Nolan-Stone b Whiting4     
F Jemildarc Gates b Whiting40     
N Qreshic Grierson b Taylor52     
*+S Laverylbw b Nolan-Stone9     
J Moonc Dean b Taylor5     
S Moonlbw b Whiting14     
K Adamsc Friedman b Dean0     
T Baileyb Nolan-Stone16     
J Scottb Whiting0     
Kamran Hafeezb Whiting15     
R Cunningtonnot out6     
Extras(4 lb, 3 nb, 9 w)16
Total(all out, 48.2 overs)177
Fall of wickets:
1-18 (MA Scott), 2-62 (Jemildar), 3-78 (Lavery), 4-115 (J Moon), 5-131 (Qreshi), 6-132 (Adams), 7-152 (S Moon), 8-156 (Bailey), 9-156 (J Scott), 10-177 (Kamran Hafeez, 48.2 ov)
Bashley (Rydal) Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
West5   1380--
Grierson10   4190--
Nolan-Stone8   2362--
Taylor10   3232--
Dean6   1241--

Bashley (Rydal) Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
DJ Friedmanb Cunnington12     
BPF Nolan-Stonec MA Scott b Adams33     
G Bailiffc Lavery b Kamran Hafeez16     
*S Lilleyb Kamran Hafeez7     
NR Taylorlbw b Kamran Hafeez0     
MJ Westc Lavery b Jemildar21     
T Steadmanc MA Scott b Qreshi3     
S Deannot out13     
R Griersonb J Scott2     
+C Gatesc Lavery b J Scott3     
J Whitingb Kamran Hafeez2     
Extras(8 b, 5 lb, 6 nb, 8 w)27
Total(all out, 42.3 overs)139
Fall of wickets:
1-38 (Friedman), 2-55 (Nolan-Stone), 3-77 (Bailiff), 4-77 (Taylor), 5-78 (Lilley), 6-108 (West), 7-108 (Steadman), 8-126 (Grierson), 9-136 (Gates), 10-139 (Whiting, 42.3 ov)
Portsmouth bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Adams8   2381--
Cunnington8   1331--
Kamran Hafeez9.30294--
Qreshi8   2151--
Jemildar4   251--
J Scott5   162--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive