Hursley Park Second XI v Hambledon
Southern Electric Premier Cricket League Division Three 2008
VenueThe Quarters, Hursley on 16th August 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossHambledon won the toss and decided to bat
ResultHambledon won by 150 runs
PointsHursley Park Second XI 4 (Bowling 4); Hambledon 22 (Batting 5, Bowling 5)
UmpiresDNG Peck, K Webb
ScorersJ de Mellow (Hambledon), C Patchell (Hursley Park Second XI)

Hambledon inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*+J Scuttrun out23     
S Milenkoc Warren b Westbrook67     
G Marshallc Marks b Westbrook19     
R Marshallb Evans28     
N Scuttb Evans1     
J Burdekinc Warren b Marks25     
D Hewittc Tennant b Marks9     
MR Hobsonnot out35     
IJ Turnerc Storey b Warren15     
C Prenticec Marks b Warren2     
R Chapmannot out0     
Extras(1 b, 5 lb, 2 nb, 15 w)23
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)247
Fall of wickets:
1-73 (J Scutt), 2-117 (Milenko), 3-127 (G Marshall), 4-128 (N Scutt), 5-180 (R Marshall), 6-184 (Burdekin), 7-198 (Hewitt), 8-244 (Turner), 9-246 (Prentice)
Hursley Park Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Warren10   0812--
Belas10   2620--
Marks10   1402--
Westbrook10   1262--
Evans10   3322--

Hursley Park Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+G Storeyc J Scutt b Milenko0     
M Branfordlbw b Prentice0     
C McDermottc Milenko b Hewitt15     
TSA Tennantlbw b Hobson7     
*R Millerc Milenko b Hobson12     
R Conroylbw b Turner15     
W Evansc R Marshall b Hobson4     
J Belaslbw b Hobson0     
A Marksnot out13     
H Warrenb Chapman2     
CS Westbrookrun out0     
Extras(6 b, 2 lb, 21 w)29
Total(all out, 39.4 overs)97
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Storey), 2-24 (McDermott), 3-32 (Branford), 4-50 (Tennant), 5-54 (Miller), 6-65 (Conroy), 7-65 (Belas), 8-85 (Evans), 9-92 (Warren), 10-97 (Westbrook, 39.4 ov)
Hambledon bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Milenko7   2101--
Prentice5   1161--
Hobson9   1304--
Hewitt9   2181--
Turner4   261--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive