Gosport Borough v United Services Portsmouth
Southern Electric Premier Cricket League Division Three 2008
VenuePrivett Park, Gosport on 16th August 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossGosport Borough won the toss and decided to bat
ResultGosport Borough won by 119 runs
PointsGosport Borough 22 (Batting 5, Bowling 5); United Services Portsmouth 3 (Batting 1, Bowling 2)
UmpiresD Frampton, I Shilling
ScorersC Howell (Gosport Borough), I Miller (United Services Portsmouth)

Gosport Borough inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
C Staresc Russell b Sharpe29     
M Reesc Russell b Toogood7     
CA Lynnnot out136     
J Adamsc T Lewis b Sharpe5     
L Harropc Ainsley b G Lewis9     
R Edwardsnot out35     
*M Oxforddid not bat      
+P Robsondid not bat      
CJ Regandid not bat      
MB Regandid not bat      
G Freemandid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 3 lb, 17 w)24
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)245
Fall of wickets:
1-13 (Rees), 2-93 (Stares), 3-102 (Adams), 4-130 (Harrop)
United Services Portsmouth bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Toogood5   1171--
Lilley7   0270--
Carson10   3500--
Sharpe10   2252--
G Lewis10   0411--
T Lewis5   0410--
Potter3   0370--

United Services Portsmouth inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Galliersc Robson b MB Regan24     
MJ Toogoodc Adams b CJ Regan0     
G Hounsomeb MB Regan1     
L Russellc CJ Regan b Freeman24     
D Sharpeb Freeman3     
*DJS Carsonc Harrop b Lynn22     
+AMJ Ainsleyst Robson b Freeman11     
C Potterc Oxford b Freeman4     
G Lewisb Oxford0     
T Lewisst Robson b Oxford15     
A Lilleynot out0     
Extras(4 b, 5 lb, 3 nb, 10 w)22
Total(all out, 42.2 overs)126
Fall of wickets:
1-12 (Toogood), 2-13 (Hounsome), 3-56 (Russell), 4-67 (Galliers), 5-67 (Sharpe), 6-101 (Ainsley), 7-106 (Carson), 8-107 (Potter), 9-125 (G Lewis), 10-126 (T Lewis, 42.2 ov)
Gosport Borough bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
CJ Regan10   2191--
MB Regan10   1322--
Freeman10   2354--
Edwards5   1160--
Lynn6   0141--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive