Fareham and Crofton v Bashley (Rydal) Second XI
Southern Electric Premier Cricket League Division Three 2008
VenueBath Lane Recreation Ground, Fareham on 16th August 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBashley (Rydal) Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultBashley (Rydal) Second XI won by 98 runs
PointsFareham and Crofton 7 (Batting 2, Bowling 5); Bashley (Rydal) Second XI 22 (Batting 5, Bowling 5)
UmpiresN Clark, BDA Woolley
ScorersM Ford (Bashley (Rydal) Second XI), G Gould (Fareham and Crofton)

Bashley (Rydal) Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
DJ Friedmanc Wylde b Strydom18     
BPF Nolan-Stonec Light b R Marchant72     
G Bailiffc and b Gould19     
*S Lilleyb Durant62     
NR Taylorb Gould2     
MJ Westb Gould0     
T Steadmanc Dix b Gould4     
S Deanb Gould0     
R Griersonc Durant b Strydom13     
+C Gatesb Durant17     
J Whitingnot out1     
Extras(2 b, 7 lb, 47 w)56
Total(all out, 48.5 overs)264
Fall of wickets:
1-29 (Friedman), 2-88 (Bailiff), 3-179 (Nolan-Stone), 4-188 (Taylor), 5-201 (West), 6-210 (Steadman), 7-210 (Dean), 8-237 (Lilley), 9-256 (Grierson), 10-264 (Gates, 48.5 ov)
Fareham and Crofton bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Strydom6   0422--
R Marchant8   0421--
Light9   0470--
Gould10   1535--
Wylde10   0230--

Fareham and Crofton inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
L Gouldc Dean b Whiting1     
R Webbb Nolan-Stone53     
K Lightlbw b Whiting1     
E Whitec Grierson b Whiting0     
A Strydomb Whiting0     
G Marchantlbw b West0     
+T Dixc Gates b Nolan-Stone14     
T Dickinsonb West12     
D Durantnot out32     
G Wyldeb Nolan-Stone4     
*R Marchantb Dean24     
Extras(3 lb, 11 nb, 11 w)25
Total(all out, 40.5 overs)166
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Gould), 2-12 (Light), 3-18 (White), 4-18 (Strydom), 5-20 (G Marchant), 6-58 (Dix), 7-93 (Dickinson), 8-106 (Webb), 9-128 (Wylde), 10-166 (R Marchant, 40.5 ov)
Bashley (Rydal) Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Whiting9   2414--
West7   0372--
Nolan-Stone10   2273--
Grierson5   1110--
Steadman6   1290--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive