Bournemouth Second XI v Portsmouth
Southern Electric Premier Cricket League Division Three 2008
VenueChapel Gate, Bournemouth on 2nd August 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossPortsmouth won the toss and decided to bat
ResultPortsmouth won by 21 runs
PointsBournemouth Second XI 8 (Batting 3, Bowling 5); Portsmouth 20 (Batting 4, Bowling 4)
UmpiresSJ Malone, P Turnham
ScorersP Coates (Portsmouth), P Sykes (Bournemouth Second XI)

Portsmouth inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*S Laveryb Staniford2     
F Jemildarc Kennedy b Coombs48     
N Qreshic Blackburn b Mixer35     
MA Scottc Staniford b Mixer0     
J Moonb Garlick22     
+D Cornishlbw b Kennedy6     
I Warrenrun out8     
Sajid Alic Old b Garlick14     
K Adamsc Allum b Staniford5     
Kamran Hafeezb Staniford0     
J Scottnot out0     
Extras(5 b, 3 lb, 1 nb, 9 w)18
Total(all out, 37.2 overs)158
Fall of wickets:
1-20 (Lavery), 2-82 (Jemildar), 3-89 (MA Scott), 4-98 (Qreshi), 5-109 (Cornish), 6-124 (Warren), 7-145 (Moon), 8-158 (Sajid Ali), 9-158 (Adams), 10-158 (Kamran Hafeez, 37.2 ov)
Bournemouth Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Garlick8   1452--
Mixer8   0272--
Coombs8   0231--
Kennedy6   1211--

Bournemouth Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
T Blackburnb Adams2     
T Wilkinsonc Cornish b Adams0     
MG Millerlbw b J Scott25     
+CT Ridleylbw b Kamran Hafeez5     
*W Oldc MA Scott b Jemildar26     
AS Allumb J Scott26     
A Kennedynot out11     
MG Mixerc MA Scott b Qreshi8     
L Stanifordb J Scott0     
RVJ Coombsnot out4     
PL Garlickdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 12 lb, 1 nb, 16 w)30
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 38 overs)137
Fall of wickets:
1-7 (Blackburn), 2-15 (Wilkinson), 3-52 (Miller), 4-53 (Ridley), 5-112 (Old), 6-112 (Allum), 7-123 (Mixer), 8-132 (Staniford)
Portsmouth bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Adams8   2242--
Sajid Ali0.1020--
J Scott8   0263--
Kamran Hafeez8   0271--
Jemildar6   0291--

--> The match was reduced to 38 overs per side





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive