South Wilts Second XI v Hambledon
Southern Electric Premier Cricket League Division Three 2008
VenueSalisbury and South Wilts Sports Club, Salisbury on 26th July 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossSouth Wilts Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultHambledon won by 5 wickets
PointsSouth Wilts Second XI 4 (Batting 2, Bowling 2); Hambledon 21 (Batting 4, Bowling 5)
UmpiresR Ford, TD Parry
ScorersM Day (South Wilts Second XI), J Turner (Hambledon)

South Wilts Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*T Pittmanlbw b Hewitt11     
B Uptonb Hobson19     
A Holewellb Hewitt0     
J Williamslbw b Hewitt8     
M Newmanb Hobson8     
+J Burtonst Moseley b G Marshall6     
A Patellbw b Chapman17     
JD Saltnot out29     
SJ Beethamc Moseley b Chapman0     
DMT Webbc Milenko b Chapman0     
S Dixonb Milenko1     
Extras(10 b, 8 lb, 6 nb, 40 w)64
Total(all out, 46.1 overs)163
Fall of wickets:
1-50 (Pittman), 2-50 (Holewell), 3-63 (Upton), 4-88 (Newman), 5-93 (Williams), 6-119 (Patel), 7-148 (Burton), 8-148 (Beetham), 9-148 (Webb), 10-163 (Dixon, 46.1 ov)
Hambledon bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Prentice5   290--
R Marshall3   0140--
Hewitt10   1393--
Hobson10   1282--
Chapman5   0223--
G Marshall5   0191--

Hambledon inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*J Scuttlbw b Holewell46     
S Milenkoc Webb b Holewell39     
G Marshalllbw b Holewell6     
R Marshallnot out18     
+H Moseleyc Holewell b Dixon4     
J Burdekinc Upton b Webb14     
J Lavousnot out5     
MR Hobsondid not bat      
C Prenticedid not bat      
D Hewittdid not bat      
R Chapmandid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 3 lb, 9 nb, 18 w)32
Total(5 wickets, 33.4 overs)164
Fall of wickets:
1-78 (Milenko), 2-100 (Scutt), 3-107 (G Marshall), 4-118 (Moseley), 5-148 (Burdekin)
South Wilts Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Webb8   1511--
Holewell10   4303--
Salt3   0200--
Beetham6   0330--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive