Paultons v Sparsholt
Southern Electric Premier Cricket League Division Three 2008
VenueWhitemoor Lane, Ower on 26th July 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossPaultons won the toss and decided to bat
ResultPaultons won by 12 runs
PointsPaultons 19 (Batting 3, Bowling 4); Sparsholt 7 (Batting 3, Bowling 4)
UmpiresJ Buckle, C Parsons
ScorersS Dunn (Paultons), J Mills (Sparsholt)

Paultons inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
C Raylbw b Vokes1     
S Mageelbw b Gough46     
J Robinsonc Brown b Schofield1     
C Jamesst Brown b Foy17     
*AM Collinsc Heyes b Vokes36     
AP Richmanc Brown b Gough28     
+L Wateridgeb Gough2     
J Cooperrun out3     
PR Lambb Carslake14     
A Denneylbw b Carslake1     
CJ Dunnnot out3     
Extras(3 b, 7 lb, 1 nb, 33 w)44
Total(all out, 49.1 overs)196
Fall of wickets:
1-3 (Ray), 2-8 (Robinson), 3-54 (James), 4-104 (Collins), 5-156 (Richman), 6-164 (Wateridge), 7-174 (Magee), 8-174 (Cooper), 9-190 (Denney), 10-196 (Lamb, 49.1 ov)
Sparsholt bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Schofield10   2341--
Vokes7   1222--
Stone10   3280--
Foy10   0461--
Gough6   0393--

Sparsholt inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Clarkec Wateridge b Cooper40     
L Dunfordlbw b Cooper8     
J Schofieldrun out8     
R Carslakec Ray b Dunn1     
*A Heyesc Magee b Dunn6     
T Vokesc Wateridge b Dunn0     
D Goughb Robinson45     
T Simmonitec Collins b Robinson12     
+D Brownrun out11     
M Stonenot out25     
D Foyrun out3     
Extras(4 lb, 2 nb, 19 w)25
Total(all out, 49.5 overs)184
Fall of wickets:
1-12 (Dunford), 2-25 (Schofield), 3-26 (Carslake), 4-36 (Heyes), 5-36 (Vokes), 6-114 (Clarke), 7-132 (Gough), 8-139 (Simmonite), 9-153 (Brown), 10-175 (Foy, 49.5 ov)
Paultons bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Cooper10   2212--
Dunn10   2383--
Richman9   3190--
Lamb7   0370--
Denney4   0260--

--> Paultons score at 175 minutes was 189-8
--> Sparsholt score at 175 minutes was 171-9





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive