Bashley (Rydal) Second XI v Hursley Park Second XI
Southern Electric Premier Cricket League Division Three 2008
VenueBashley Road, Bashley on 26th July 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBashley (Rydal) Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultBashley (Rydal) Second XI won by 51 runs
PointsBashley (Rydal) Second XI 22 (Batting 5, Bowling 5); Hursley Park Second XI 8 (Batting 4, Bowling 4)
UmpiresR Bowers, R Tompkins
ScorersM Ford (Bashley (Rydal) Second XI), C Patchell (Hursley Park Second XI)

Bashley (Rydal) Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
P Morrisc Bailey b Wilson9     
BPF Nolan-Stonec Bailey b Burns46     
DJ Friedmanc Tennant b Wilson30     
*S Lilleyc Bailey b Warren8     
NR Taylorc and b Evans29     
MJ Westb Prendergast21     
T Steadmannot out39     
S Deanc Wilson b Warren36     
MM Kingc McDermott b Warren13     
+C Gatesc Bailey b Wilson1     
J Whitingnot out10     
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 1 nb, 17 w)21
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)263
Fall of wickets:
1-23 (Morris), 2-77 (Nolan-Stone), 3-101 (Friedman), 4-110 (Lilley), 5-148 (Taylor), 6-158 (West), 7-216 (Dean), 8-244 (King), 9-247 (Gates)
Hursley Park Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Burns10   0741--
Wilson10   0563--
Evans10   1401--
Warren10   2483--
Prendergast10   1421--

Hursley Park Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*R Millerc Steadman b West18     
M Branfordc Friedman b Whiting3     
W Evansb Nolan-Stone28     
TSA Tennantc Friedman b West96     
C McDermottb Nolan-Stone4     
R Conroyc and b Taylor10     
+H Baileylbw b Taylor1     
C Prendergastc Lilley b Taylor20     
H Warrenc Nolan-Stone b Dean5     
S Wilsonb Taylor0     
TP Burnsnot out10     
Extras(4 lb, 3 nb, 10 w)17
Total(all out, 45.2 overs)212
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (Branford), 2-57 (Miller), 3-57 (Evans), 4-75 (McDermott), 5-103 (Conroy), 6-117 (Bailey), 7-161 (Prendergast), 8-171 (Warren), 9-173 (Wilson), 10-212 (Tennant, 45.2 ov)
Bashley (Rydal) Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Whiting7   1181--
King5   0320--
Nolan-Stone9   1452--
Taylor10   1384--
Dean7   0391--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive