Totton and Eling Second XI v Bournemouth Second XI
Southern Electric Premier Cricket League Division Three 2008
VenueBAT Sports Ground, Totton on 19th July 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossTotton and Eling Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultTotton and Eling Second XI won by 161 runs
PointsTotton and Eling Second XI 22 (Batting 5, Bowling 5); Bournemouth Second XI 4 (Batting 1, Bowling 3)
UmpiresJ Buckle, J Green
ScorersT Holmes (Totton and Eling Second XI), P Sykes (Bournemouth Second XI)

Totton and Eling Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
RA Rawlinsc Miller b Kennedy128     
N Jenkinc Miller b Kennedy4     
D Banksc Old b Hall54     
JW Manningc Kennedy b Garlick39     
*CJ Thomasonc Allum b Staddon41     
J Bennettb Kennedy3     
S Prestonnot out3     
+G Cozensnot out2     
D Gellingdid not bat      
N Edensdid not bat      
L Brownedid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 16 w)17
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)291
Fall of wickets:
1-15 (Jenkin), 2-126 (Banks), 3-210 (Manning), 4-271 (Rawlins), 5-282 (Thomason), 6-289 (Bennett)
Bournemouth Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Garlick10   3251--
Kennedy10   1653--
Imran Malik6   0520--
Hall10   1391--
Staddon10   0781--
Bealy4   0310--

Bournemouth Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AS Allumb Manning4     
N Staddonc Cozens b Manning2     
+MG Millerlbw b Banks8     
CT Ridleyc Cozens b Manning6     
T Wilkinsonc Rawlins b Thomason39     
J Hallc Cozens b Banks2     
*W Oldc Rawlins b Thomason14     
A Kennedyb Thomason5     
Imran Malikc Preston b Thomason17     
L Bealylbw b Thomason2     
PL Garlicknot out5     
Extras(6 b, 6 lb, 4 nb, 10 w)26
Total(all out, 33.5 overs)130
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (Allum), 2-16 (Staddon), 3-28 (Ridley), 4-40 (Miller), 5-42 (Hall), 6-94 (Old), 7-105 (Wilkinson), 8-112 (Kennedy), 9-118 (Bealy), 10-130 (Imran Malik, 33.5 ov)
Totton and Eling Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Manning7   1303--
Edens10   3260--
Banks7   1302--
Rawlins3   1110--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive