Tichborne Park v South Wilts Second XI
Southern Electric Premier Cricket League Division Three 2008
VenueTichborne Park, Tichborne on 19th July 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossTichborne Park won the toss and decided to bat
ResultTichborne Park won by 29 runs
PointsTichborne Park 21 (Batting 5, Bowling 4); South Wilts Second XI 7 (Batting 4, Bowling 3)
UmpiresG Carpenter, PJ Sparshott
ScorersJ Cheyney (Tichborne Park), M Day (South Wilts Second XI)

Tichborne Park inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
N Gerrardc Holewell b Dixon37      
+E Primmerb Holewell0      
M Cheyneyrun out110      
S Woodlbw b Hayward1      
J Cookc Newman b Cowley42      
P Primmerb Hayward0      
T Allamb Hayward0      
A Donnot out22      
*W Allamnot out14      
E Berrydid not bat      
M Butlerdid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 3 lb, 5 nb, 4 w)15
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)241
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (E Primmer), 2-109 (Gerrard), 3-110 (Wood), 4-176 (Cheyney), 5-190 (Cook), 6-190 (T Allam), 7-214 (P Primmer)
South Wilts Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Webb7   2450--
Holewell10   3251--
Shaw6   0350--
Dixon9   0471--
Hayward10   0463--
Cowley8   0371--

South Wilts Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
J Williamsb Wood3      
T Pittmanc Cook b T Allam83      
JA Haywardc E Primmer b P Primmer48      
T Pearceb Butler2      
M Newmanb Cook23      
*T Cowleyb Wood7      
A Holewellb T Allam15      
+J Burtonnot out2      
R Shawc E Primmer b T Allam0      
DMT Webbnot out0      
S Dixondid not bat      
Extras(8 lb, 3 nb, 18 w)29
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)212
Fall of wickets:
1-12 (Williams), 2-98 (Hayward), 3-123 (Pearce), 4-151 (Newman), 5-190 (Cowley), 6-190 (Pittman), 7-211 (Holewell), 8-211 (Shaw)
Tichborne Park bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
T Allam10   2373--
Wood10   2252--
P Primmer10   1301--
Butler10   0511--
Cook10   0611--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive