Hambledon v United Services Portsmouth
Southern Electric Premier Cricket League Division Three 2008
VenueRidge Meadow, Hambledon on 19th July 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossHambledon won the toss and decided to bat
ResultHambledon won by 125 runs
PointsHambledon 22 (Batting 5, Bowling 5); United Services Portsmouth 6 (Batting 3, Bowling 3)
UmpiresT Leadbetter, D Martin
ScorersI Miller (United Services Portsmouth), J Turner (Hambledon)

Hambledon inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*J Scuttrun out74     
S Milenkoc and b Potter75     
G Marshallc Galliers b Toogood23     
R Marshallc Galliers b Carson25     
N Scuttnot out33     
D Hewittb Sharpe8     
J Burdekinb Potter17     
+H Moseleydid not bat      
MR Hobsondid not bat      
J Marshalldid not bat      
RAM Gibsondid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 6 lb, 6 nb, 34 w)48
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)303
Fall of wickets:
1-165 (Milenko), 2-188 (J Scutt), 3-220 (G Marshall), 4-245 (R Marshall), 5-284 (Hewitt), 6-303 (Burdekin, 50 ov)
United Services Portsmouth bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Toogood10   0751--
Lilley6   0290--
Carson9   3301--
Sharpe8   0291--
Lewis4   0400--
Chakrabati3   0190--
Potter10   0732--

United Services Portsmouth inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Gallierslbw b Hewitt23     
*DJS Carsonb Hewitt34     
I Chakrabatib Hobson0     
MJ Toogoodrun out60     
L Russellst Moseley b G Marshall8     
C Potterc J Marshall b G Marshall7     
+AMJ Ainsleyb Gibson0     
G Lewisnot out11     
A Lilleyb Hewitt0     
D Sharpeb Hewitt4     
G Hillabsent hurt
Extras(2 b, 6 lb, 1 nb, 22 w)31
Total(all out, 48.5 overs)178
Fall of wickets:
1-60 (Galliers), 2-62 (Chakrabati), 3-69 (Carson), 4-94 (Russell), 5-112 (Potter), 6-112 (Ainsley), 7-172 (Toogood), 8-172 (Lilley), 9-178 (Sharpe, 48.5 ov)
Hambledon bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Milenko9   0270--
R Marshall9   1340--
Hobson7   1331--
G Marshall6   0342--
Gibson7   2141--
J Marshall1   080--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive