Fair Oak v Trojans
Southern Electric Premier Cricket League Division Three 2008
VenueLapstone Park, Fair Oak on 19th July 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossFair Oak won the toss and decided to bat
ResultFair Oak won by 1 run
PointsFair Oak 18 (Batting 3, Bowling 3); Trojans 7 (Batting 3, Bowling 4)
UmpiresB Burns, K Martin
ScorersM Clarke (Trojans), G Hill (Fair Oak)

Fair Oak inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
D Illsleyst Le Bas b H Mohammed45     
E Kempb Felstead8     
A Sturmanc Felstead b Donaldson71     
S Freemantlec and b H Mohammed6     
S Plowmanst Le Bas b H Mohammed13     
*R Oxleyc Felstead b P Williams0     
M Burrelllbw b P Williams0     
R Featherstonenot out26     
J Featherstoneb Felstead5     
+I Bassnot out5     
B Powisdid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 8 lb, 1 nb, 2 w)16
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)195
Fall of wickets:
1-22 (Kemp), 2-96 (Illsley), 3-112 (Freemantle), 4-142 (Plowman), 5-145 (Oxley), 6-145 (Burrell), 7-176 (Sturman), 8-182 (J Featherstone)
Trojans bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Felstead10   2292--
Donaldson10   1231--
M Mohammed7   0230--
Sluman4   0310--
H Mohammed10   0333--
P Williams9   0432--

Trojans inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
H Mohammedc Oxley b Sturman2     
J Lovettb J Featherstone72     
E Boydlbw b Freemantle25     
+N Le Basrun out5     
M Mohammedlbw b Oxley11     
S Williamsrun out10     
C Bixleyc Sturman b Powis23     
J Donaldsonnot out20     
J Slumannot out0     
*T Felsteaddid not bat      
P Williamsdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 7 lb, 2 nb, 16 w)26
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)194
Fall of wickets:
1-25 (H Mohammed), 2-85 (Boyd), 3-93 (Le Bas), 4-122 (M Mohammed), 5-143 (Lovett), 6-159 (S Williams), 7-193 (Bixley)
Fair Oak bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
J Featherstone10   2431--
Sturman10   2211--
Powis10   1341--
Freemantle10   1361--
Oxley10   1521--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive