United Services Portsmouth v Tichborne Park
Southern Electric Premier Cricket League Division Three 2008
VenueUnited Services Ground, Portsmouth on 12th July 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossTichborne Park won the toss and decided to bat
ResultTichborne Park won by 5 runs
PointsUnited Services Portsmouth 7 (Batting 3, Bowling 4); Tichborne Park 21 (Batting 4, Bowling 5)
UmpiresG Burgess, K Martin
ScorersI Miller (United Services Portsmouth), L Primmer (Tichborne Park)

Tichborne Park inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
N Gerrardb Sharpe45      
E Primmerc Ainsley b Carson20      
M Cheyneyc Lewis b Sharpe9      
S Woodb Carson0      
J Cookst Ainsley b Lewis55      
+H Donc Galliers b Lewis7      
T Allamc Chakrabati b Lewis42      
P Primmerc Lilley b Potter7      
*W Allamnot out1      
M Butlerst Ainsley b Potter0      
E Berrydid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 2 lb, 12 w)18
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)204
Fall of wickets:
1-40 (E Primmer), 2-57 (Cheyney), 3-65 (Wood), 4-81 (Gerrard), 5-111 (Don), 6-194 (Cook), 7-195 (T Allam), 8-202 (P Primmer), 9-202 (Butler, 50 ov)
United Services Portsmouth bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Toogood10   0480--
Lilley3   1130--
Carson10   2412--
Sharpe10   1292--
Potter8   1322--
Lewis9   0353--

United Services Portsmouth inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*A Galliersc T Allam b Butler36      
DJS Carsonc W Allam b T Allam0      
G Hounsomec Wood b Butler30      
MJ Toogoodrun out13      
L Russelllbw b Butler5      
I Chakrabatic Gerrard b Cook35      
+AMJ Ainsleyc and b T Allam19      
C Potternot out33      
G Lewisb Cook2      
A Lilleyrun out0      
D Sharperun out1      
Extras(4 b, 4 lb, 17 w)25
Total(all out, 49.3 overs)199
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (Carson), 2-62 (Galliers), 3-86 (Toogood), 4-98 (Russell), 5-98 (Hounsome), 6-127 (Ainsley), 7-193 (Chakrabati), 8-197 (Lewis), 9-197 (Lilley), 10-199 (Sharpe, 49.3 ov)
Tichborne Park bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
T Allam10   1512--
Wood10   1430--
P Primmer10   2300--
Cook10   0342--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive