Gosport Borough v Hambledon
Southern Electric Premier Cricket League Division Three 2008
VenuePrivett Park, Gosport on 12th July 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossGosport Borough won the toss and decided to bat
ResultHambledon won by 1 wicket
PointsGosport Borough 6 (Batting 2, Bowling 4); Hambledon 19 (Batting 2, Bowling 5)
UmpiresI Shilling, BDA Woolley
ScorersC Howell (Gosport Borough), J Turner (Hambledon)

Gosport Borough inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
C Staresnot out62     
+P Robsonb Cowling4     
M Reesb Milenko10     
C Lynnc J Scutt b Prentice7     
J Presswellb Hewitt0     
L Harroprun out32     
R Edwardsrun out2     
O Adamsb R Marshall5     
MB Reganb Chapman2     
*M Oxfordb Chapman0     
G Freemanb R Marshall2     
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 7 nb, 33 w)43
Total(all out, 47 overs)169
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (Robson), 2-21 (Rees), 3-44 (Lynn), 4-45 (Presswell), 5-126 (Harrop), 6-128 (Edwards), 7-147 (Adams), 8-166 (Regan), 9-166 (Oxford), 10-169 (Freeman, 47 ov)
Hambledon bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Milenko9   1411--
Cowling10   2271--
Hewitt8   0351--
Prentice5   271--
Hobson7   0260--
Chapman5   0172--
R Marshall3   0132--

Hambledon inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*J Scuttc and b Lynn59     
S Milenkob Regan10     
G Marshallc Freeman b Regan4     
R Marshalllbw b Edwards3     
N Scuttc Robson b Edwards0     
+H Moseleyc Lynn b Freeman38     
D Hewittlbw b Freeman15     
MR Hobsonc Lynn b Oxford3     
C Prenticenot out9     
R Chapmanc Robson b Freeman3     
M Cowlingnot out1     
Extras(11 lb, 14 w)25
Total(9 wickets, 45.3 overs)170
Fall of wickets:
1-42 (Milenko), 2-77 (G Marshall), 3-97 (J Scutt), 4-97 (R Marshall), 5-98 (N Scutt), 6-118 (Hewitt), 7-142 (Hobson), 8-159 (Moseley), 9-167 (Chapman)
Gosport Borough bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Stares6   1320--
Edwards10   4172--
Lynn7   2201--
Freeman8   1303--
Oxford6   0191--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive