United Services Portsmouth v Paultons
Southern Electric Premier Cricket League Division Three 2008
VenueUnited Services Ground, Portsmouth on 5th July 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossPaultons won the toss and decided to bat
ResultPaultons won by 1 run
PointsUnited Services Portsmouth 7 (Batting 4, Bowling 3); Paultons 20 (Batting 4, Bowling 4)
ScorerI Miller (United Services Portsmouth)

Paultons inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+L Wateridgec Ainsley b Carson31     
S Mageelbw b Chakrabati83     
J Robinsonb Sharpe4     
*AM Collinsb Sharpe4     
C Jamesb Chakrabati25     
AP Richmanc and b Chakrabati15     
J Cooperb Lewis3     
S Pricenot out8     
PR Lambnot out1     
A Denneydid not bat      
CJ Dunndid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 7 lb, 22 w)31
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)205
Fall of wickets:
1-89 (Wateridge), 2-100 (Robinson), 3-107 (Collins), 4-162 (James), 5-171 (Magee), 6-187 (Cooper), 7-194 (Richman)
United Services Portsmouth bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Toogood10   4180--
Lilley7   1290--
Lewis9   0371--
Carson10   0351--
Sharpe10   0462--
Chakrabati4   0313--

United Services Portsmouth inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Galliersnot out71     
*DJS Carsonc Wateridge b Dunn13     
G Hounsomeb Richman32     
MJ Toogoodlbw b Richman0     
L Russellb Richman7     
+AMJ Ainsleylbw b Denney9     
I Chakrabatic Cooper b Denney26     
G Lewisst Wateridge b Denney15     
A Lilleyst Wateridge b Denney11     
C Potternot out1     
D Sharpedid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 6 lb, 12 w)19
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)204
Fall of wickets:
1-25 (Carson), 2-70 (Hounsome), 3-71 (Toogood), 4-81 (Russell), 5-103 (Ainsley), 6-154 (Chakrabati), 7-180 (Lewis), 8-201 (Lilley)
Paultons bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Cooper9   0530--
Dunn7   0161--
Richman10   3163--
Lamb10   1320--
Price6   0330--
Denney8   2474--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive