Hursley Park Second XI v Bournemouth Second XI
Southern Electric Premier Cricket League Division Three 2008
VenueThe Quarters, Hursley on 5th July 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBournemouth Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultHursley Park Second XI won by 6 wickets
PointsHursley Park Second XI 21 (Batting 5, Bowling 4); Bournemouth Second XI 6 (Batting 4, Bowling 2)
UmpiresN Clark, H Evans
ScorersC Patchell (Hursley Park Second XI), P Sykes (Bournemouth Second XI)

Bournemouth Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
J Wellsc Bailey b Prendergast93     
M Sticklandb S Wilson0     
MG Millerb Warren6     
AS Allumc Miller b Marks12     
+N Staddonrun out37     
*W Oldc McDermott b S Wilson25     
A Kennedyc and b Marks1     
PJ Smithb Warren3     
Imran Malikc Bailey b Warren1     
L Stanifordnot out3     
RVJ Coombsnot out1     
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 17 w)20
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)202
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Stickland), 2-36 (Miller), 3-73 (Allum), 4-152 (Staddon), 5-171 (Wells), 6-182 (Kennedy), 7-196 (Old), 8-197 (Smith), 9-198 (Imran Malik)
Hursley Park Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
S Wilson10   2232--
Warren10   0513--
Prendergast10   1351--
Marks10   0362--
Evans10   0540--

Hursley Park Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*R Millerc Coombs b Imran Malik21     
M Branfordc Kennedy b Staniford25     
W Evansc Wells b Imran Malik27     
C McDermottnot out36     
R Conroyc Staddon b Smith28     
D Wilsonnot out38     
A Marksdid not bat      
+H Baileydid not bat      
C Prendergastdid not bat      
S Wilsondid not bat      
H Warrendid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 7 lb, 8 nb, 11 w)31
Total(4 wickets, 42.5 overs)206
Fall of wickets:
1-36 (Miller), 2-82 (Evans), 3-82 (Branford), 4-142 (Conroy)
Bournemouth Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Staniford7   1221--
Coombs8   3240--
Imran Malik10   0442--
Kennedy7   1250--
Stickland1   0130--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive