Hartley Wintney v Portsmouth
Southern Electric Premier Cricket League Division Three 2008
VenueThe Cricket Green, Hartley Wintney on 5th July 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossHartley Wintney won the toss and decided to bat
ResultHartley Wintney won by 164 runs
PointsHartley Wintney 22 (Batting 5, Bowling 5); Portsmouth 6 (Batting 3, Bowling 3)
UmpiresG Carpenter, DNG Peck
ScorersS Almond (Hartley Wintney), P Coates (Portsmouth)

Hartley Wintney inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Evanslbw b J Scott58     
G Phillipsb J Scott89     
A Bullc Cornish b J Scott0     
*DJ McBridec Kamran Hafeez b Jemildar72     
+R Norrisrun out35     
R Cockramnot out34     
D Arnoldst Cornish b Jemildar10     
N Salterc MA Scott b Cunnington12     
N Jephsondid not bat      
J Cockramdid not bat      
C Jolleydid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 11 lb, 10 nb, 25 w)51
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)361
Fall of wickets:
1-168 (Phillips), 2-178 (Bull), 3-183 (Evans), 4-302 (Norris), 5-302 (McBride), 6-348 (Arnold), 7-361 (Salter, 50 ov)
Portsmouth bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Kamran Hafeez10   2500--
Cunnington8   0801--
Qreshi10   1570--
J Scott10   0773--
Jemildar10   0652--
Milne2   0160--

Portsmouth inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
MA Scottc R Cockram b Salter8     
F Jemildarrun out57     
N Qreshilbw b Jolley8     
*S Laveryc Norris b R Cockram18     
J Moonc Norris b Salter52     
+D Cornishc McBride b J Cockram7     
J Milnelbw b R Cockram2     
S Perrenc Norris b R Cockram0     
J Scottc R Cockram b Bull0     
Kamran Hafeezlbw b J Cockram15     
R Cunningtonnot out0     
Extras(4 b, 2 lb, 9 nb, 15 w)30
Total(all out, 31.4 overs)197
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (MA Scott), 2-24 (Qreshi), 3-102 (Lavery), 4-112 (Jemildar), 5-137 (Cornish), 6-153 (Milne), 7-153 (Perren), 8-155 (J Scott), 9-179 (Kamran Hafeez), 10-197 (Moon, 31.4 ov)
Hartley Wintney bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Jolley5   1311--
R Cockram10   2543--
J Cockram10   0602--
Bull4   0251--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive