Gosport Borough v Tichborne Park
Southern Electric Premier Cricket League Division Three 2008
VenuePrivett Park, Gosport on 5th July 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossGosport Borough won the toss and decided to bat
ResultGosport Borough won by 67 runs
PointsGosport Borough 20 (Batting 3, Bowling 5); Tichborne Park 6 (Batting 1, Bowling 5)
UmpiresJR Challis, K Martin
ScorersJ Cheyney (Tichborne Park), C Howell (Gosport Borough)

Gosport Borough inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
C Staresb Allam55     
CJ Reganb Wood0     
C Lynnlbw b Butler54     
G Ramsheadb Butler0     
L Harroplbw b Butler0     
J Presswellb Cook6     
+P Robsonb Butler32     
R Edwardsb Wood19     
MB Reganc Cheyney b Wood0     
*M Oxfordc Butler b Wood1     
G Freemannot out1     
Extras(4 lb, 1 nb, 20 w)25
Total(all out, 49.3 overs)193
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (CJ Regan), 2-96 (Lynn), 3-96 (Ramshead), 4-106 (Harrop), 5-117 (Presswell), 6-140 (Stares), 7-177 (Edwards), 8-178 (MB Regan), 9-186 (Oxford), 10-193 (Robson, 49.3 ov)
Tichborne Park bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Allam10   0451--
Wood10   3194--
Cook10   0421--
P Primmer10   2430--

Tichborne Park inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
N Gerrardc Oxford b Freeman33     
+E Primmerc Lynn b MB Regan5     
*M Cheyneyc Lynn b MB Regan5     
S Woodb Edwards18     
H Donb Freeman6     
J Cooklbw b Edwards2     
T Allamnot out29     
P Primmerb Lynn0     
M Butlerc Stares b Oxford8     
A Crokerst Robson b Oxford0     
J Wilcoxb Oxford0     
Extras(1 b, 5 lb, 1 nb, 13 w)20
Total(all out, 41.4 overs)126
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (E Primmer), 2-19 (Cheyney), 3-55 (Wood), 4-68 (Don), 5-73 (Cook), 6-98 (Gerrard), 7-98 (P Primmer), 8-118 (Butler), 9-126 (Croker), 10-126 (Wilcox, 41.4 ov)
Gosport Borough bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
MB Regan10   3242--
Stares5   1190--
Edwards10   0312--
Freeman10   0262--
Lynn5   0171--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive