Tichborne Park v Trojans
Southern Electric Premier Cricket League Division Three 2008
VenueTichborne Park, Tichborne on 28th June 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossTichborne Park won the toss and decided to bat
ResultTichborne Park won by 56 runs
PointsTichborne Park 22 (Batting 5, Bowling 5); Trojans 8 (Batting 5, Bowling 3)
UmpiresJ Francis, I Shilling
ScorersJ Cheyney (Tichborne Park), M Clarke (Trojans)

Tichborne Park inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
N Gerrardc Lovett b Bixley12     
+E Primmerc [unknown] b Haleem Mohammad45     
M Cheyneyc [unknown] b Babidge69     
S Woodb Sluman84     
J Cooknot out43     
P Primmerb Sluman1     
T Allamb Felstead0     
*W Allamb Felstead0     
M Butlernot out5     
J Humphriesdid not bat      
E Berrydid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 8 lb, 14 w)24
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)283
Fall of wickets:
1-56 (Gerrard), 2-71 (E Primmer), 3-191 (Cheyney), 4-268 (Wood), 5-277 (P Primmer), 6-277 (T Allam), 7-277 (W Allam)
Trojans bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sluman10   1512--
Felstead10   3382--
Bixley5   1291--
Haleem Mohammad7   0351--
Williams10   0570--
Oakden4   0320--
Babidge4   0311--

Trojans inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
J Lovettnot out102     
E Boydb W Allam6     
Haleem Mohammadb T Allam18     
+N Le Basc Berry b Butler12     
D Babidgec E Primmer b Butler1     
M Maunsellrun out8     
M Oakdenst E Primmer b P Primmer0     
J Slumanrun out0     
C Bixleyb Wood44     
*T Felsteadb Wood0     
P Williamsrun out2     
Extras(3 b, 3 lb, 5 nb, 23 w)34
Total(all out, 43.4 overs)227
Fall of wickets:
1-14 (Boyd), 2-47 (Haleem Mohammad), 3-94 (Le Bas), 4-101 (Babidge), 5-109 (Maunsell), 6-110 (Oakden), 7-110 (Sluman), 8-224 (Bixley), 9-224 (Felstead), 10-227 (Williams, 43.4 ov)
Tichborne Park bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
T Allam10   3291--
W Allam7   1451--
Wood6   1242--
P Primmer10   0411--
Butler8   0572--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive