Sparsholt v Bournemouth Second XI
Southern Electric Premier Cricket League Division Three 2008
VenueThe Norman Edwards Ground, Sparsholt on 28th June 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBournemouth Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultBournemouth Second XI won by 68 runs
PointsSparsholt 6 (Batting 3, Bowling 3); Bournemouth Second XI 22 (Batting 5, Bowling 5)
UmpiresM Groves, K Webb
ScorersJ Mills (Sparsholt), P Sykes (Bournemouth Second XI)

Bournemouth Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Sticklandc Carslake b Stone26     
T Blackburnc Pickering b Nichols6     
MG Millerc Carslake b Stone49     
AS Allumc Foy b Carslake33     
*W Oldb Pickering0     
+N Staddonb Nichols65     
A Kennedynot out30     
PJ Smithnot out14     
Imran Malikdid not bat      
L Staniforddid not bat      
RVJ Coombsdid not bat      
Extras(9 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 15 w)26
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)249
Fall of wickets:
1-7 (Blackburn), 2-64 (Stickland), 3-112 (Miller), 4-116 (Old), 5-164 (Allum), 6-200 (Staddon)
Sparsholt bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Nichols9   1522--
Straker10   1270--
Foy10   0330--
Stone10   1462--
Pickering7   0511--
Carslake4   0301--

Sparsholt inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
R Carslakelbw b Smith10     
M Stonec Kennedy b Imran Malik36     
A Birkettc Old b Coombs4     
*A Heyesc Smith b Imran Malik30     
D Goughc Old b Coombs6     
T Simmonitec Kennedy b Imran Malik2     
C Nicholsc Staddon b Staniford62     
S Strakerc Smith b Imran Malik1     
+I Ellislbw b Stickland12     
J Pickeringb Smith9     
D Foynot out0     
Extras(2 lb, 7 w)9
Total(all out, 45.2 overs)181
Fall of wickets:
1-30 (Carslake), 2-41 (Birkett), 3-61 (Stone), 4-68 (Gough), 5-85 (Simmonite), 6-93 (Heyes), 7-96 (Straker), 8-137 (Ellis), 9-178 (Nichols), 10-181 (Pickering, 45.2 ov)
Bournemouth Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Staniford10   0541--
Coombs10   1312--
Imran Malik10   1394--
Stickland8   0411--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive