Bashley (Rydal) Second XI v United Services Portsmouth
Southern Electric Premier Cricket League Division Three 2008
VenueBashley Road, Bashley on 28th June 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossUnited Services Portsmouth won the toss and decided to bat
ResultBashley (Rydal) Second XI won by 7 wickets
PointsBashley (Rydal) Second XI 21 (Batting 4, Bowling 5); United Services Portsmouth 2 (Batting 1, Bowling 1)
UmpiresJ Buckle, B Gough
ScorersM Ford (Bashley (Rydal) Second XI), I Miller (United Services Portsmouth)

United Services Portsmouth inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
P Hurstc Gates b Nolan-Stone25      
*DJS Carsonb West20      
G Hounsomec Gates b Eede2      
L Russellb Whiting10      
+AMJ Ainsleyc Taylor b Nolan-Stone8      
G Hillb Nolan-Stone0      
C Potterrun out20      
G Lewislbw b Taylor15      
A Lilleyc Grierson b Nolan-Stone12      
T Lewisnot out2      
D Sharpec Gates b West0      
Extras(1 b, 8 lb, 3 nb, 12 w)24
Total(all out, 48.2 overs)138
Fall of wickets:
1-38 (Carson), 2-45 (Hounsome), 3-73 (Hurst), 4-78 (Russell), 5-81 (Ainsley), 6-86 (Hill), 7-117 (Potter), 8-125 (G Lewis), 9-137 (Lilley), 10-138 (Sharpe, 48.2 ov)
Bashley (Rydal) Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Eede7   171--
Whiting10   3331--
Nolan-Stone9   2184--
Grierson8   1230--
Taylor5   261--

Bashley (Rydal) Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
BPF Nolan-Stonec Carson b Sharpe74      
JG Digbylbw b T Lewis7      
C Mahernot out31      
*S Lilleyc and b T Lewis16      
NR Taylornot out2      
MJ Westdid not bat      
C Vaughandid not bat      
R Griersondid not bat      
J Eededid not bat      
+C Gatesdid not bat      
J Whitingdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 1 lb, 5 w)10
Total(3 wickets, 25.3 overs)140
Fall of wickets:
1-83 (Nolan-Stone), 2-102 (Digby), 3-134 (Lilley)
United Services Portsmouth bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Russell3   0150--
Lilley3   1360--
G Lewis2   0190--
Carson5   2220--
Sharpe2   0141--
T Lewis6   2142--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive