Trojans v Paultons
Southern Electric Premier Cricket League Division Three 2008
VenueThe Trojans Club, Eastleigh on 21st June 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossTrojans won the toss and decided to bat
ResultTrojans won by 22 runs
PointsTrojans 19 (Batting 4, Bowling 3); Paultons 8 (Batting 3, Bowling 5)
UmpiresR Forder, N Livesey
ScorersM Clarke (Trojans), D Kelly (Paultons)

Trojans inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
J Lovettlbw b Richman14     
E Boydb Richman38     
M Oakdenc Richman b Lamb14     
D Babidgec Tauqeer Iqbal b Dunn5     
M Maunsellb Cooper43     
J Woodlbw b Dunn1     
+N Sutherlandc Magee b Robinson42     
J Slumanc Wateridge b Cooper0     
*T Felsteadc Cooper b Richman12     
P Williamsnot out7     
D Jonesb Richman0     
Extras(2 b, 22 lb, 11 w)35
Total(all out, 48.1 overs)211
Fall of wickets:
1-50 (Lovett), 2-63 (Boyd), 3-82 (Babidge), 4-82 (Oakden), 5-83 (Wood), 6-162 (Maunsell), 7-162 (Sluman), 8-184 (Felstead), 9-191 (Sutherland), 10-191 (Jones, 48.1 ov)
Paultons bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Cooper10   1492--
Dunn10   4202--
Lamb10   0431--
Tauqeer Iqbal2   0120--
Robinson7   0391--

Paultons inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
C Jamesb Felstead13     
S Mageec and b Williams57     
J Robinsonc and b Williams31     
C Rayc Felstead b Williams6     
AP Richmanst Sutherland b Williams1     
+L Wateridgenot out21     
*AM Collinsc Wood b Sluman4     
Tauqeer Iqballbw b Williams6     
J Coopernot out23     
CJ Dunndid not bat      
PR Lambdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 5 lb, 20 w)27
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)189
Fall of wickets:
1-29 (James), 2-107 (Robinson), 3-122 (Ray), 4-130 (Richman), 5-131 (Magee), 6-140 (Collins), 7-147 (Tauqeer Iqbal)
Trojans bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Felstead10   2371--
Sluman10   1301--
Wood4   0290--
Oakden8   1310--
Jones4   090--
Williams10   1355--
Babidge4   0110--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive