Totton and Eling Second XI v Hursley Park Second XI
Southern Electric Premier Cricket League Division Three 2008
VenueWar Memorial Ground, Amblecote on 21st June 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossTotton and Eling Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultHursley Park Second XI won by 2 wickets
PointsTotton and Eling Second XI 7 (Batting 3, Bowling 4); Hursley Park Second XI 20 (Batting 4, Bowling 4)
UmpiresJ Buckle, C Burt
ScorersT Holmes (Totton and Eling Second XI), C Patchell (Hursley Park Second XI)

Totton and Eling Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
J Bennettb S Wilson5     
S Prestonrun out48     
*N Jenkinc S Wilson b Prendergast17     
CJ Thomasonlbw b Marks44     
JR Wintersb Marks3     
+NF Bungayc and b Evans13     
G Cozensb Marks1     
T Rawlinsnot out32     
N Edenslbw b Marks5     
J Bosburynot out3     
E Davisdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 5 lb, 7 w)14
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)185
Fall of wickets:
1-15 (Bennett), 2-60 (Jenkin), 3-123 (Preston), 4-127 (Thomason), 5-142 (Bungay), 6-142 (Winters), 7-143 (Cozens), 8-155 (Edens)
Hursley Park Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Burns10   2190--
S Wilson8   1311--
Prendergast8   0401--
Warren5   1260--
Marks10   3214--
Evans9   2411--

Hursley Park Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
R Millerb Edens29     
+R Conroyc Thomason b Bosbury4     
C McDermottc and b Edens52     
J Belasc and b Edens10     
D Wilsonb Edens2     
*A Marksc Bungay b Thomason9     
W Evansnot out45     
C Prendergastst Bungay b Bosbury3     
H Warrenc Bungay b Bosbury7     
S Wilsonnot out6     
TP Burnsdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 1 nb, 14 w)19
Total(8 wickets, 47.3 overs)186
Fall of wickets:
1-16 (Conroy), 2-76 (Miller), 3-105 (McDermott), 4-108 (D Wilson), 5-112 (Belas), 6-123 (Marks), 7-141 (Prendergast), 8-154 (Warren)
Totton and Eling Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Bosbury9   0363--
Winters5   0250--
Edens10   0414--
Rawlins10   1340--
Thomason8   1301--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive