St Cross Symondians Second XI v Sparsholt
Southern Electric Premier Cricket League Division Three 2008
VenueGreen Jackets Ground, Winchester on 21st June 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossSparsholt won the toss and decided to bat
ResultSt Cross Symondians Second XI won by 2 wickets
PointsSt Cross Symondians Second XI 20 (Batting 3, Bowling 5); Sparsholt 6 (Batting 2, Bowling 4)
UmpiresG Carpenter, J Green
ScorersN Miller (St Cross Symondians Second XI), J Mills (Sparsholt)

Sparsholt inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
R Carslakeb Boote16     
A Birkettc Marlow b Hopkins14     
J Schofieldc Neave b Hopkins30     
*A Heyesc Lipscombe b Hopkins0     
D Goughlbw b Whitman41     
T Vokesc Haycock b Lipscombe20     
+D Brownc Haycock b Lipscombe1     
M Stonec Neave b Whitman11     
I Ellisb Whitman4     
J Pickeringlbw b Nevin1     
D Foynot out0     
Extras(1 b, 5 lb, 1 nb, 22 w)29
Total(all out, 46.2 overs)167
Fall of wickets:
1-40 (Carslake), 2-40 (Birkett), 3-41 (Heyes), 4-107 (Schofield), 5-148 (Gough), 6-148 (Vokes), 7-149 (Brown), 8-163 (Ellis), 9-167 (Pickering), 10-167 (Stone, 46.2 ov)
St Cross Symondians Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Nevin6   1191--
Lipscombe10   4252--
Boote10   1351--
Hopkins10   3223--
Neave1   090--

St Cross Symondians Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
C Marlowlbw b Foy14     
G Barrettb Schofield11     
AC Whitmanlbw b Vokes3     
*+F Haycockb Pickering55     
K Neavec Carslake b Schofield31     
R Woodc Stone b Schofield1     
M Hopec Brown b Schofield0     
R Nevinnot out8     
R Bootec Heyes b Vokes0     
B Lipscombenot out11     
C Hopkinsdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 6 lb, 27 w)34
Total(8 wickets, 48 overs)168
Fall of wickets:
1-16 (Barrett), 2-27 (Whitman), 3-70 (Marlow), 4-144 (Haycock), 5-144 (Neave), 6-145 (Hope), 7-149 (Wood), 8-157 (Boote)
Sparsholt bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Schofield10   1384--
Vokes7   2332--
Foy10   2181--
Stone10   2410--
Ellis4   1140--
Pickering7   2171--

--> St Cross Symondians Second XI score at 175 minutes was 167-9





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive