Portsmouth v United Services Portsmouth
Southern Electric Premier Cricket League Division Three 2008
VenueSt Helen's Field, Southsea on 21st June 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossUnited Services Portsmouth won the toss and decided to bat
ResultPortsmouth won by 8 wickets
PointsPortsmouth 22 (Batting 5, Bowling 5); United Services Portsmouth 5 (Batting 1, Bowling 4)
UmpiresJ Francis, D Kirk
ScorersP Coates (Portsmouth), I Miller (United Services Portsmouth)

United Services Portsmouth inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Galliersc Sajid Ali b Cunnington14     
*DJS Carsonc Qreshi b Sajid Ali8     
MJ Toogoodb Kamran Hafeez14     
G Hounsomeb Sajid Ali24     
L Russelllbw b Qreshi18     
+AMJ Ainsleyb Adams12     
G Hilllbw b Sajid Ali0     
I Chakrabatib Sajid Ali0     
G Lewisnot out14     
A Lilleyb Adams6     
D Sharpeb Qreshi0     
Extras(2 b, 7 lb, 3 nb, 26 w)38
Total(all out, 43.2 overs)148
Fall of wickets:
1-12 (Carson), 2-32 (Toogood), 3-57 (Galliers), 4-96 (Hounsome), 5-118 (Russell), 6-118 (Hill), 7-119 (Chakrabati), 8-130 (Ainsley), 9-147 (Lilley), 10-148 (Sharpe, 43.2 ov)
Portsmouth bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Adams10   2282--
Sajid Ali10   2284--
Kamran Hafeez10   2221--
Cunnington10   3361--

Portsmouth inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
MA Scottc Hill b Lilley1     
F Jemildarc and b Carson35     
N Qreshinot out94     
*S Laverynot out3     
+D Cornishdid not bat      
J Milnedid not bat      
CJ Moondid not bat      
R Cunningtondid not bat      
Sajid Alidid not bat      
Kamran Hafeezdid not bat      
K Adamsdid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 1 nb, 14 w)19
Total(2 wickets, 26 overs)152
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (Scott), 2-92 (Jemildar)
United Services Portsmouth bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Toogood7   0360--
Lilley3   0121--
Lewis6   1540--
Carson6   1131--
Sharpe4   0330--

--> Portsmouth score at 175 minutes was 140-8





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive