Sparsholt v Hursley Park Second XI
Southern Electric Premier Cricket League Division Three 2008
VenueThe Norman Edwards Ground, Sparsholt on 14th June 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossSparsholt won the toss and decided to bat
ResultSparsholt won by 101 runs
PointsSparsholt 21 (Batting 4, Bowling 5); Hursley Park Second XI 5 (Bowling 5)
UmpiresP Green, K Martin
ScorersJ Mills (Sparsholt), C Patchell (Hursley Park Second XI)

Sparsholt inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
R Carslakelbw b Marks20     
A Birkettc Warren b Burns20     
A Clarkelbw b Warren4     
T Vokesc Palmer b Evans22     
*T Simmonitec Storey b Prendergast23     
C Nicholsst Storey b Warren68     
+D Brownrun out0     
M Stoneb Warren8     
J Pickeringlbw b Warren2     
I Ellisst Storey b Wilson10     
D Foynot out9     
Extras(2 lb, 1 nb, 26 w)29
Total(all out, 50 overs)215
Fall of wickets:
1-37 (Birkett), 2-56 (Clarke), 3-58 (Carslake), 4-87 (Vokes), 5-135 (Simmonite), 6-139 (Brown), 7-175 (Stone), 8-194 (Nichols), 9-195 (Pickering), 10-215 (Ellis, 50 ov)
Hursley Park Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Burns10   4291--
Wilson8   1341--
Warren10   1424--
Marks10   2371--
Evans7   0361--
Prendergast5   0351--

Hursley Park Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Palmerc Foy b Vokes32     
R Prendergastb Vokes0     
*R Millerc Brown b Foy22     
M Branfordb Stone19     
C McDermottlbw b Stone0     
A Markslbw b Vokes7     
W Evansc Birkett b Stone1     
+G Storeyb Foy7     
S Wilsonc Brown b Stone5     
TP Burnsc Brown b Pickering5     
H Warrennot out0     
Extras(3 lb, 13 w)16
Total(all out, 35.1 overs)114
Fall of wickets:
1-9 (Prendergast), 2-45 (Palmer), 3-78 (Branford), 4-78 (McDermott), 5-78 (Miller), 6-79 (Evans), 7-96 (Storey), 8-106 (Marks), 9-114 (Burns), 10-114 (Wilson, 35.1 ov)
Sparsholt bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Nichols5   1210--
Vokes10   1533--
Foy10   2212--
Pickering3   221--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive