Totton and Eling Second XI v Sparsholt
Southern Electric Premier Cricket League Division Three 2008
VenueBAT Sports Ground, Totton on 7th June 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossSparsholt won the toss and decided to bat
ResultSparsholt won by 160 runs
PointsTotton and Eling Second XI 3 (Bowling 3); Sparsholt 22 (Batting 5, Bowling 5)
UmpiresB Iles, C Parsons
ScorersT Holmes (Totton and Eling Second XI), J Mills (Sparsholt)

Sparsholt inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
R Carslakec Bosbury b Winters23     
A Birkettc and b Cozens63     
A Clarkec Bosbury b Rawlins68     
D Goughc Thomason b Cozens36     
C Nicholsnot out36     
*T Simmonitec Bungay b Richardson0     
+D Brownst Bungay b Richardson12     
R Aitkenlbw b Rawlins1     
I Ellisnot out1     
J Pickeringdid not bat      
D Foydid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 2 lb, 1 nb, 17 w)24
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)264
Fall of wickets:
1-57 (Carslake), 2-132 (Birkett), 3-185 (Clarke), 4-227 (Gough), 5-228 (Simmonite), 6-260 (Brown), 7-261 (Aitken)
Totton and Eling Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Richardson10   3382--
Bosbury6   1300--
Adams6   0350--
Winters7   0271--
Thomason5   0290--
Cozens6   0432--
Rawlins10   0562--

Totton and Eling Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
SDJ Ennewb Aitken7     
J Bennettlbw b Aitken0     
J Metcalfec Brown b Aitken8     
T Rawlinslbw b Foy10     
G Cozensc and b Pickering8     
*+NF Bungayb Foy21     
JR Wintersnot out17     
CJ Thomasonrun out6     
D Adamsc Gough b Ellis4     
J Bosburyb Aitken4     
I Richardsonlbw b Aitken0     
Extras(2 b, 1 lb, 2 nb, 14 w)19
Total(all out, 30 overs)104
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Bennett), 2-9 (Ennew), 3-24 (Metcalfe), 4-40 (Rawlins), 5-61 (Cozens), 6-72 (Bungay), 7-84 (Thomason), 8-96 (Adams), 9-104 (Bosbury), 10-104 (Richardson, 30 ov)
Sparsholt bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Nichols5   1100--
Aitken8   0275--
Foy10   2382--
Pickering6   0221--
Ellis1   041--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive