Fair Oak v Bashley (Rydal) Second XI
Southern Electric Premier Cricket League Division Three 2008
VenueLapstone Park, Fair Oak on 7th June 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBashley (Rydal) Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultBashley (Rydal) Second XI won by 169 runs
PointsFair Oak 4 (Bowling 4); Bashley (Rydal) Second XI 22 (Batting 5, Bowling 5)
UmpiresT Leadbetter, N Livesey
ScorersM Ford (Bashley (Rydal) Second XI), G Hill (Fair Oak)

Bashley (Rydal) Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
P Morrisc Sturman b Mash0     
BPF Nolan-Stoneb Mash83     
*S Lilleyc Wheble b Featherstone61     
N Princeb Mash0     
NR Taylorc Illsley b Sturman41     
J Childsb Stewart7     
C Vaughanb Featherstone4     
R Griersonb Featherstone3     
J Eedelbw b Freemantle10     
+C Gatesnot out4     
J Whitingnot out0     
Extras(8 b, 13 lb, 5 nb, 28 w)54
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)267
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Morris), 2-160 (Nolan-Stone), 3-167 (Prince), 4-184 (Lilley), 5-210 (Childs), 6-215 (Vaughan), 7-226 (Grierson), 8-254 (Taylor), 9-266 (Eede)
Fair Oak bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mash10   1503--
Stewart10   0631--
Featherstone10   1373--
Sturman6   0271--
Freemantle9   2441--
R Oxley5   0250--

Fair Oak inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
G Stewartc Vaughan b Eede12     
T Hockenhullb Eede0     
T Oxleyc Grierson b Eede10     
*S Freemantlelbw b Whiting11     
+M Wheblec Gates b Eede0     
D Illsleyc Grierson b Eede0     
M Burrellb Whiting0     
A Sturmanc Vaughan b Grierson26     
R Oxleyc Taylor b Vaughan7     
J Featherstoneb Nolan-Stone10     
A Mashnot out7     
Extras(1 b, 4 lb, 10 w)15
Total(all out, 31.1 overs)98
Fall of wickets:
1-9 (Hockenhull), 2-14 (Stewart), 3-32 (T Oxley), 4-32 (Wheble), 5-37 (Illsley), 6-39 (Freemantle), 7-40 (Burrell), 8-51 (R Oxley), 9-75 (Featherstone), 10-98 (Sturman, 31.1 ov)
Bashley (Rydal) Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Whiting9   2212--
Eede9   2345--
Vaughan6   0161--
Nolan-Stone5   0181--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive