Easton and Martyr Worthy v Paultons
Southern Electric Premier Cricket League Division Three 2008
VenueThe David Roth Cricket Ground, Easton on 7th June 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossPaultons won the toss and decided to bat
ResultPaultons won by 78 runs
PointsEaston and Martyr Worthy 4 (Batting 1, Bowling 3); Paultons 21 (Batting 4, Bowling 5)
UmpiresJ Blake, D Kirk
ScorersJ Dunn (Paultons), A Passingham (Easton and Martyr Worthy)

Paultons inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
C Jamesc Birch b I Butcher47     
S Mageenot out64     
J Robinsonb Bolland6     
*AM Collinsc Birch b I Butcher1     
Tauqeer Iqbalb Birch24     
AP Richmanc Smith b Birch8     
C Rayc Birch b Green9     
+L Wateridgenot out15     
A Denneydid not bat      
PR Lambdid not bat      
J Cooperdid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 8 lb, 3 nb, 29 w)43
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)217
Fall of wickets:
1-109 (James), 2-122 (Robinson), 3-123 (Collins), 4-167 (Tauqeer Iqbal), 5-178 (Richman), 6-189 (Ray)
Easton and Martyr Worthy bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Bolland10   2321--
R Butcher7   1140--
Sankey1   040--
Inamullah Khan3   0150--
Birch10   0502--
Green6   0311--
I Butcher10   1392--
Hodnett3   0210--

Easton and Martyr Worthy inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
J Sparkslbw b Cooper3     
S Smithb Lamb46     
J Sankeyrun out4     
I Butcherc Wateridge b Richman0     
S Greenc James b Lamb23     
*A Birchc Magee b Robinson2     
+M Hallnot out35     
M Bollandc Ray b Lamb7     
Inamullah Khanb Denney2     
R Butcherb Tauqeer Iqbal1     
C Hodnettb Tauqeer Iqbal0     
Extras(4 lb, 12 w)16
Total(all out, 44 overs)139
Fall of wickets:
1-23 (Sparks), 2-32 (Sankey), 3-32 (I Butcher), 4-75 (Green), 5-86 (Birch), 6-98 (Smith), 7-124 (Bolland), 8-128 (Inamullah Khan), 9-139 (R Butcher), 10-139 (Hodnett, 44 ov)
Paultons bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Cooper7   4131--
Richman10   1251--
Robinson10   0261--
Lamb10   0443--
Denney5   0211--
Tauqeer Iqbal2   062--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive