Tichborne Park v Totton and Eling Second XI
Southern Electric Premier Cricket League Division Three 2008
VenueTichborne Park, Tichborne on 31st May 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossTichborne Park won the toss and decided to bat
ResultTichborne Park won by 159 runs
PointsTichborne Park 22 (Batting 5, Bowling 5); Totton and Eling Second XI 4 (Bowling 4)
UmpiresR Forder, J Green
ScorersT Holmes (Totton and Eling Second XI), L Primmer (Tichborne Park)

Tichborne Park inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
N Gerrardc Bungay b Rawlins31     
+E Primmerc Bennett b Bosbury24     
S Woodc Ennew b Bosbury0     
H Donc Ennew b Adams64     
T Allamb Adams31     
A Donc Davis b Bosbury2     
P Primmerc Cozens b Winters26     
*W Allamst Bungay b Adams27     
M Butlerc Bungay b Bosbury0     
D Wilkinsc Davis b Bosbury5     
A Pennycuicknot out4     
Extras(8 b, 8 lb, 23 w)39
Total(all out, 49 overs)253
Fall of wickets:
1-59 (E Primmer), 2-61 (Wood), 3-111 (Gerrard), 4-172 (H Don), 5-175 (T Allam), 6-206 (A Don), 7-214 (P Primmer), 8-218 (Butler), 9-245 (Wilkins), 10-253 (W Allam, 49 ov)
Totton and Eling Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Davis8   0410--
Winters8   2441--
Bosbury10   1555--
Rawlins10   6191--
Thomason9   1500--
Adams4   0283--

Totton and Eling Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
SDJ Ennewc H Don b T Allam10     
J Bennettc E Primmer b T Allam5     
G Cozensb Wood15     
J Metcalfelbw b W Allam0     
*CJ Thomasonc Gerrard b W Allam0     
+NF Bungayc Butler b W Allam2     
JR Wintersc A Don b Butler8     
D Adamsb Butler15     
T Rawlinsnot out17     
J Bosburyb Butler4     
E Davislbw b Butler0     
Extras(4 b, 2 lb, 1 nb, 11 w)18
Total(all out, 34.2 overs)94
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (Bennett), 2-19 (Ennew), 3-28 (Metcalfe), 4-30 (Thomason), 5-32 (Bungay), 6-50 (Cozens), 7-64 (Winters), 8-78 (Adams), 9-89 (Bosbury), 10-94 (Davis, 34.2 ov)
Tichborne Park bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
W Allam10   2303--
T Allam10   5132--
Wood6   0251--
P Primmer1   050--

--> Tichborne Park score at 175 minutes was 237-8





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive