South Wilts Second XI v Hursley Park Second XI
Southern Electric Premier Cricket League Division Three 2008
VenueSalisbury and South Wilts Sports Club, Salisbury on 31st May 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossHursley Park Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultHursley Park Second XI won by 136 runs
PointsSouth Wilts Second XI 5 (Bowling 5); Hursley Park Second XI 21 (Batting 4, Bowling 5)
UmpiresC Burt, M Groves
ScorersM Day (South Wilts Second XI), C Patchell (Hursley Park Second XI)

Hursley Park Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
B Smythrun out86      
*R Millerc Cowley b Magee42      
M Branfordb Webb18      
C McDermottc and b Cowley3      
P Pritchardst Burton b Magee15      
T McDermottc Burton b House27      
A Marksc Burton b House1      
W Evansrun out1      
+G Storeyb Webb2      
S Wilsonnot out1      
TP Burnsb Webb0      
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 8 nb, 14 w)25
Total(all out, 50 overs)221
Fall of wickets:
1-141 (Smyth), 2-141 (Miller), 3-144 (C McDermott), 4-165 (Pritchard), 5-190 (Branford), 6-194 (Marks), 7-217 (T McDermott), 8-218 (Evans), 9-221 (Storey), 10-221 (Burns, 50 ov)
South Wilts Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Beetham5   0230--
Webb10   2433--
House10   0562--
Haggaty5   1100--
Cowley10   2471--
Magee10   2392--

South Wilts Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
MA Housec Smyth b Burns11      
T Pearcec C McDermott b Wilson3      
J Williamsb Pritchard4      
J Gloverlbw b Wilson0      
RT Mageeb Marks13      
JSD Haggatyc and b Pritchard0      
A Patelc Burns b Pritchard2      
*T Cowleyb Marks12      
+J Burtonlbw b Evans1      
SJ Beethamnot out7      
DMT Webbc Smyth b Evans11      
Extras(3 lb, 1 nb, 17 w)21
Total(all out, 41.3 overs)85
Fall of wickets:
1-16 (House), 2-16 (Pearce), 3-17 (Glover), 4-36 (Magee), 5-36 (Haggaty), 6-40 (Patel), 7-41 (Williams), 8-62 (Cowley), 9-62 (Burton), 10-85 (Webb, 41.3 ov)
Hursley Park Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Burns10   5161--
Wilson8   0182--
Pritchard6   2163--
Marks10   4122--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive