Gosport Borough v Bournemouth Second XI
Southern Electric Premier Cricket League Division Three 2008
VenuePrivett Park, Gosport on 31st May 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossGosport Borough won the toss and decided to bat
ResultGosport Borough won by 36 runs
PointsGosport Borough 20 (Batting 3, Bowling 5); Bournemouth Second XI 6 (Batting 1, Bowling 5)
UmpiresD Kirk, K Martin
ScorersC Howell (Gosport Borough), D Ridley (Bournemouth Second XI)

Gosport Borough inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Reesc Miller b Smith5     
+P Robsonc Wilkinson b Smith0     
C Lynnc Old b Stickland70     
J Presswellb Garlick10     
C Stareslbw b Garlick4     
G Ramsheadb Coombs32     
R Edwardsc Blackburn b Stickland0     
CJ Reganrun out34     
O Adamsrun out11     
MB Regannot out1     
*M Oxfordb Kennedy1     
Extras(7 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 6 w)15
Total(all out, 48 overs)183
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Robson), 2-24 (Rees), 3-55 (Presswell), 4-66 (Stares), 5-114 (Lynn), 6-114 (Edwards), 7-140 (Ramshead), 8-180 (Adams), 9-181 (CJ Regan), 10-183 (Oxford, 48 ov)
Bournemouth Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Smith9   2272--
Garlick10   3252--
Kennedy9   0501--
Coombs10   3311--
Stickland10   0422--

Bournemouth Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Sticklandb Edwards3     
MG Millerlbw b MB Regan7     
JA Parkc and b Lynn25     
T Wilkinsonlbw b Edwards9     
*W Oldlbw b Oxford6     
A Kennedyb Oxford8     
T Blackburnb Oxford36     
+CT Ridleyb Oxford8     
PJ Smithc Lynn b CJ Regan5     
PL Garlicknot out7     
RVJ Coombsc Stares b CJ Regan10     
Extras(1 b, 5 lb, 3 nb, 14 w)23
Total(all out, 46.4 overs)147
Fall of wickets:
1-22 (Stickland), 2-23 (Miller), 3-50 (Wilkinson), 4-61 (Park), 5-73 (Old), 6-99 (Kennedy), 7-121 (Blackburn), 8-128 (Ridley), 9-130 (Smith), 10-147 (Coombs, 46.4 ov)
Gosport Borough bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
MB Regan10   2241--
CJ Regan7.40312--
Edwards10   4212--
Lynn10   0381--
Oxford9   2274--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive