Fareham and Crofton v Trojans
Southern Electric Premier Cricket League Division Three 2008
VenueBath Lane Recreation Ground, Fareham on 31st May 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossTrojans won the toss and decided to bat
ResultTrojans won by 23 runs
PointsFareham and Crofton 7 (Batting 3, Bowling 4); Trojans 21 (Batting 4, Bowling 5)
UmpiresM Hanrahan, MJ Izzard
ScorersM Clarke (Trojans), G Gould (Fareham and Crofton)

Trojans inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Williamsc Wylde b Staniforth19     
J Lovettc Wylde b Durant23     
H Mohammedc White b Strydom10     
+N Le Basb Hillier32     
D Babidgec Light b Marchant38     
M Oakdenb Light4     
J Truscottnot out16     
J Donaldsonst Dix b Light10     
M Mohammedst Dix b Marchant0     
J Slumannot out27     
*T Felsteaddid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 4 lb, 2 nb, 21 w)29
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)208
Fall of wickets:
1-44 (Lovett), 2-70 (Williams), 3-70 (H Mohammed), 4-143 (Le Bas), 5-150 (Oakden), 6-152 (Babidge), 7-171 (Donaldson), 8-172 (M Mohammed)
Fareham and Crofton bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Gould4   0120--
Marchant7   0362--
Durant5   0211--
Strydom10   2391--
Staniforth9   1361--
Wylde5   0180--
Hillier4   0141--
Light6   0262--

Fareham and Crofton inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
E Whitec and b H Mohammed20     
L Gouldc and b M Mohammed90     
K Lightc Le Bas b Sluman17     
T Moylbw b M Mohammed6     
D Staniforthlbw b M Mohammed5     
A Strydomb M Mohammed0     
+T Dixlbw b M Mohammed0     
*R Marchantc Le Bas b H Mohammed1     
D Durantc and b Williams13     
C Hilliernot out10     
G Wyldec H Mohammed b Williams1     
Extras(2 b, 1 lb, 2 nb, 17 w)22
Total(all out, 46.5 overs)185
Fall of wickets:
1-84 (White), 2-124 (Light), 3-145 (Moy), 4-146 (Gould), 5-151 (Staniforth), 6-152 (Strydom), 7-153 (Dix), 8-153 (Marchant), 9-178 (Durant), 10-185 (Wylde, 46.5 ov)
Trojans bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Felstead5   0410--
Donaldson10   1440--
H Mohammed10   3282--
M Mohammed10   0295--
Sluman3   0231--
Oakden3   050--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive