Hambledon v Bashley (Rydal) Second XI
Southern Electric Premier Cricket League Division Three 2008
VenueRidge Meadow, Hambledon on 24th May 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossHambledon won the toss and decided to bat
ResultHambledon won by 106 runs
PointsHambledon 21 (Batting 4, Bowling 5); Bashley (Rydal) Second XI 3 (Bowling 3)
UmpiresM Pierce, B Watts
ScorersJ de Mellow (Hambledon), M Ford (Bashley (Rydal) Second XI)

Hambledon inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*J Scuttlbw b Vaughan16      
G Marshallc Morris b Maher16      
S Milenkob Whiting0      
R Marshallb Taylor62      
M Jonesnot out67      
D Hewittc Lilley b Vaughan13      
N Scuttb Maher5      
+H Moseleylbw b Whiting2      
IJ Turnernot out2      
R Chapmandid not bat      
M Cowlingdid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 4 nb, 15 w)22
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)205
Fall of wickets:
1-29 (G Marshall), 2-39 (Milenko), 3-60 (J Scutt), 4-143 (R Marshall), 5-183 (Hewitt), 6-194 (N Scutt), 7-197 (Moseley)
Bashley (Rydal) Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Whiting10   2262--
Maher10   0372--
Nolan-Stone2   0170--
Vaughan8   2252--
Bailiff4   0240--
Dean3   0250--
Taylor10   1261--
Morris3   0220--

Bashley (Rydal) Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
P Morrisb Hewitt42      
J Childsc Moseley b Milenko0      
C Maherlbw b Milenko0      
C Vaughanb G Marshall18      
G Bailiffc J Scutt b Hewitt1      
*S Lilleyc and b G Marshall0      
NR Taylorlbw b Hewitt1      
BPF Nolan-Stonelbw b G Marshall8      
S Deanb Hewitt0      
+C Gatesnot out4      
J Whitingst Moseley b G Marshall2      
Extras(2 b, 2 lb, 19 w)23
Total(all out, 28 overs)99
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (Childs), 2-10 (Maher), 3-67 (Vaughan), 4-78 (Bailiff), 5-83 (Lilley), 6-83 (Morris), 7-86 (Taylor), 8-86 (Dean), 9-97 (Nolan-Stone), 10-99 (Whiting, 28 ov)
Hambledon bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Milenko7   2232--
Cowling7   0240--
Hewitt7   2234--
R Marshall1   0130--
G Marshall6   1124--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive