Fair Oak v Fareham and Crofton
Southern Electric Premier Cricket League Division Three 2008
VenueLapstone Park, Fair Oak on 24th May 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossFareham and Crofton won the toss and decided to bat
ResultFair Oak won by 2 wickets
PointsFair Oak 21 (Batting 4, Bowling 5); Fareham and Crofton 7 (Batting 3, Bowling 4)
UmpiresJR Challis, N Clark
ScorersG Gould (Fareham and Crofton), G Hill (Fair Oak)

Fareham and Crofton inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
E Whitec Freemantle b Mash7     
L Gouldlbw b G Stewart5     
*K Lightc R Featherstone b Freemantle33     
T Moyb Freemantle28     
G Marchantlbw b G Stewart1     
N Raymondc Burrell b Freemantle1     
+T Dixc Hockenhull b J Featherstone30     
G Archerb J Featherstone14     
D Durantc Freemantle b R Featherstone6     
C Hillierlbw b R Featherstone1     
G Wyldenot out1     
Extras(10 b, 9 lb, 5 nb, 26 w)50
Total(all out, 49.4 overs)177
Fall of wickets:
1-7 (Gould), 2-20 (White), 3-93 (Light), 4-94 (Moy), 5-99 (Raymond), 6-101 (Marchant), 7-162 (Dix), 8-162 (Archer), 9-176 (Durant), 10-177 (Hillier, 49.4 ov)
Fair Oak bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mash10   3161--
G Stewart10   4242--
J Featherstone10   0392--
Freemantle10   0233--
Hockenhull2   0190--
R Stewart5   0260--
R Featherstone2.40112--

Fair Oak inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*S Freemantlec Dix b Gould3     
T Hockenhullb Hillier40     
+M Wheblec Dix b Gould1     
R Featherstonec Durant b Wylde26     
G Pothasb Gould28     
D Illsleyc White b Light18     
M Burrellrun out12     
G Stewartc Archer b Light21     
R Stewartnot out3     
J Featherstonenot out3     
A Mashdid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 4 lb, 16 w)23
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)178
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (Freemantle), 2-24 (Wheble), 3-70 (Hockenhull), 4-88 (R Featherstone), 5-132 (Illsley), 6-132 (Pothas), 7-153 (G Stewart), 8-169 (Burrell)
Fareham and Crofton bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Gould10   1453--
Durant10   1320--
Hillier8   0281--
Moy2   0100--
Wylde10   1271--
Light10   0292--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive