Bournemouth Second XI v Trojans
Southern Electric Premier Cricket League Division Three 2008
VenueChapel Gate, Bournemouth on 24th May 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossTrojans won the toss and decided to bat
ResultBournemouth Second XI won by 4 wickets
PointsBournemouth Second XI 21 (Batting 5, Bowling 4); Trojans 7 (Batting 4, Bowling 3)
UmpiresJ Hutchinson, B Pardey
ScorersM Clarke (Trojans), J Coombs (Bournemouth Second XI)

Trojans inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
H Mohammedc Smith b Garlick17     
J Lovettc Miller b Coombs48     
A Robinsonlbw b Garlick0     
+N Le Basc Old b Stickland48     
S Williamsc and b Stickland19     
D Babidgec Old b Coombs8     
M Oakdenlbw b Stickland0     
N Woodnot out26     
J Woodc Staddon b Smith24     
J Slumanc Staddon b Garlick6     
*T Felsteadnot out1     
Extras(4 lb, 5 nb, 11 w)20
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)217
Fall of wickets:
1-44 (Mohammed), 2-52 (Robinson), 3-106 (Lovett), 4-134 (Williams), 5-157 (Babidge), 6-157 (Le Bas), 7-157 (Oakden), 8-205 (J Wood), 9-216 (Sluman)
Bournemouth Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Smith9   0501--
Garlick10   1413--
Hall8   0370--
Kennedy3   0240--
Coombs10   1192--
Stickland10   0423--

Bournemouth Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
MG Millerlbw b Sluman4     
M Sticklandnot out79     
JA Parklbw b Felstead13     
+N Staddonc Le Bas b Felstead6     
*W Oldst Le Bas b Mohammed7     
A Kennedyc Oakden b Sluman68     
T Wilkinsonc Oakden b Sluman12     
PJ Smithnot out2     
J Halldid not bat      
PL Garlickdid not bat      
RVJ Coombsdid not bat      
Extras(5 lb, 4 nb, 18 w)27
Total(6 wickets, 49 overs)218
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (Miller), 2-28 (Park), 3-61 (Staddon), 4-136 (Old), 5-? (Kennedy), 6-211 (Wilkinson)
Trojans bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Felstead9   3192--
Sluman10   0423--
Mohammed10   1451--
N Wood8   0280--
Oakden5   0360--
Williams4   0250--
Babidge3   0180--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive