South Wilts Second XI v Hartley Wintney
Southern Electric Premier Cricket League Division Three 2008
VenueSalisbury and South Wilts Sports Club, Salisbury on 17th May 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossHartley Wintney won the toss and decided to bat
ResultHartley Wintney won by 142 runs
PointsSouth Wilts Second XI 4 (Batting 1, Bowling 3); Hartley Wintney 22 (Batting 5, Bowling 5)
UmpiresD Emery, M Groves
ScorersS Almond (Hartley Wintney), M Day (South Wilts Second XI)

Hartley Wintney inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
D Arnoldc Burton b Haggaty9     
M Evansc Burton b Haggaty37     
A Bullc Magee b Shaw122     
*+R Norrisc Burton b Magee36     
M Manleyb Dixon3     
G Phillipsc Burton b Beetham46     
A Sciarrettanot out7     
N Salterc sub b Shaw0     
M Digweednot out0     
J Cockramdid not bat      
C Jolleydid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 7 lb, 11 w)19
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)279
Fall of wickets:
1-48 (Arnold), 2-61 (Evans), 3-145 (Norris), 4-152 (Manley), 5-262 (Phillips), 6-276 (Bull), 7-277 (Salter)
South Wilts Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Shaw10   1452--
Beetham10   0521--
Haggaty8   0522--
Cowley4   0200--
Magee10   1481--
Dixon8   0541--

South Wilts Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
MA Houseb Salter13     
T Pearcec Norris b Bull27     
SDJ Riddlec Norris b Bull22     
J Williamsc Norris b Bull0     
RT Mageec Digweed b Cockram12     
JSD Haggatyc Sciarretta b Digweed6     
*T Cowleynot out19     
+J Burtonb Cockram18     
R Shawlbw b Salter0     
SJ Beethamlbw b Salter0     
S Dixonabsent hurt
Extras(4 b, 6 lb, 10 w)20
Total(all out, 38.2 overs)137
Fall of wickets:
1-13 (House), 2-62 (Pearce), 3-62 (Williams), 4-67 (Riddle), 5-90 (Magee), 6-94 (Haggaty), 7-125 (Burton), 8-126 (Shaw), 9-137 (Beetham, 38.2 ov)
Hartley Wintney bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Jolley5   0220--
Evans5   0240--
Bull7   3263--
Digweed6   381--
Cockram7   0212--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive