Bashley (Rydal) Second XI v Tichborne Park
Southern Electric Premier Cricket League Division Three 2008
VenueBashley Road, Bashley on 17th May 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossTichborne Park won the toss and decided to bat
ResultBashley (Rydal) Second XI won by 2 wickets
PointsBashley (Rydal) Second XI 20 (Batting 3, Bowling 5); Tichborne Park 6 (Batting 2, Bowling 4)
UmpiresC Burt, B Iles
ScorersM Ford (Rydal), L Primmer (Tichborne Park)

Tichborne Park inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Joycec Gates b Whiting2     
N Gerrardlbw b Vaughan30     
M Cheyneyc Gates b Nolan-Stone45     
S Woodb Nolan-Stone15     
T Allamrun out11     
J Cookc Gates b Dean3     
+E Primmerc Bailiff b Taylor11     
P Primmerb Dean2     
*W Allamc Whiting b Nolan-Stone11     
M Butlerb Nolan-Stone7     
E Berrynot out0     
Extras(8 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 6 w)16
Total(all out, 40.2 overs)153
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Joyce), 2-66 (Cheyney), 3-96 (Gerrard), 4-105 (Wood), 5-114 (Cook), 6-125 (T Allam), 7-128 (P Primmer), 8-132 (E Primmer), 9-144 (Butler), 10-153 (W Allam, 40.2 ov)
Bashley (Rydal) Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Whiting8   0221--
Bailiff7   0380--
Vaughan7   3161--
Taylor5   0151--
Dean4   1132--

Bashley (Rydal) Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
R Griersonc Butler b T Allam0     
J Childsb W Allam0     
P Morrisc Wood b T Allam27     
C Vaughanb T Allam3     
G Bailifflbw b T Allam0     
NR Taylorrun out21     
BPF Nolan-Stoneb Cook34     
*S Lilleynot out30     
S Deanc E Primmer b Cook8     
+C Gatesnot out7     
J Whitingdid not bat      
Extras(7 b, 5 lb, 12 w)24
Total(8 wickets, 46.4 overs)154
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Grierson), 2-1 (Childs), 3-21 (Vaughan), 4-23 (Bailiff), 5-48 (Morris), 6-102 (Nolan-Stone), 7-103 (Taylor), 8-125 (Dean)
Tichborne Park bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
T Allam10   4244--
W Allam10   1331--
Wood10   3270--
Cook10   1352--
P Primmer3.41160--
Butler3   170--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive