Nottinghamshire Women v Devon Women
Other matches in England 2009
VenueKelham Road, Newark-on-Trent on 19th April 2009 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossDevon Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultNottinghamshire Women won by 62 runs

Nottinghamshire Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
AJ Baconc M Richards b Donohue26     
EM Brownc Griffin b Ansley8     
JL Gunnretired not out72     
J Smitst +[unknown] b Nielson48     
AL Hawkinsnot out37     
VE Vallancerun out6     
HM Gartondid not bat      
CM Hortondid not bat      
JE Titmussdid not bat      
SB Odedradid not bat      
HH Rogersdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 7 lb, 1 nb, 13 w)22
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)219
Fall of wickets:
1-12 (Brown), 2-71 (Bacon), 3-205 (Smit), 4-219 (Vallance, 45 ov)
Devon Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Donohue9   12311-54.002.56
Ansley9   15311-54.005.89
Nielson9   02812-54.003.11
Griffin4   02202--5.50
N Richards6   12502--4.17
Miles4   028041-7.00
[unknown]4   03201--8.00

Devon Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
OV Andersonb Titmuss58     
CIE Ramsayb Horton0     
AD Carrb Horton11     
N Richardslbw b Horton18     
GA Ansleyb Titmuss22     
CA Milesnot out3     
RC Piddockc Hawkins b Odedra0     
C Griffinlbw b Odedra0     
CK Nielsonnot out4     
R Donohuedid not bat      
M Richardsdid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 4 nb, 34 w)41
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)157
Fall of wickets:
1-13 (Ramsay), 2-27 (Carr), 3-96 (N Richards), 4-129 (Anderson), 5-145 (Ansley), 6-145 (Piddock), 7-145 (Griffin)
Nottinghamshire Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Titmuss9   12026-27.002.22
Horton9   12933118.003.22
Odedra9   04029327.004.44
Brown9   21804--2.00
Garton5   02302--4.60
Rogers4   024010--6.00

--> JL Gunn retired not out in the Nottinghamshire Women innings having scored 72 (team had lost 2 wickets)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive