Dunfermline v Greenock
Lloyds TSB Scotland Cup 2009 (Semi-Final (replay))
VenueMcKane Park, Dunfermline on 16th August 2009 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossDunfermline won the toss and decided to bat
ResultDunfermline won by 96 runs
UmpiresJMB McClymont, RM Wylie
ScorersSA Jones, KC Nisbet

Dunfermline inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+S Rakshitc Lockhart-Krause b Weeraratna1     
*G Raic Prabhu b Wylie61     
R Barnesc Lockhart-Krause b Wright15     
AJA Grayc Begley b Bowers78     
S Reddyc Rowan b Borgas34     
M Buntingc Iqbal b Borgas19     
SM Sharifc Iqbal b Bowers1     
SD Campbellc Rowan b Bowers15     
M Begc Borgas b Bowers13     
Y Arfatrun out (Lockhart-Krause)6     
MEM Bremnernot out0     
Extras(3 b, 1 lb, 4 nb, 10 w)18
Total(all out, 49.4 overs)261
Fall of wickets:
1-7 (Rakshit), 2-36 (Barnes), 3-114 (Rai), 4-181 (Reddy), 5-222 (Gray), 6-225 (Bunting), 7-226 (Sharif), 8-251 (Beg), 9-261 (Arfat), 10-261 (Campbell, 49.4 ov)
Greenock bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Wright7   2301--42.004.29
Weeraratna10   2461--60.004.60
Rowan7   0420---6.00
Wylie10   0581--60.005.80
Borgas9   0492--27.005.44

Greenock inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+AA Lockhart-Krauseb Reddy13     
SS Prabhust Rakshit b Gray33     
*CJ Borgasc Rakshit b Reddy7     
KM Bowersc Gray b Arfat6     
CM Wrightc Bremner b Arfat17     
MM Iqbalst Rakshit b Gray54     
SD Weeraratnac Bremner b Bunting0     
RG Begleylbw b Arfat2     
WJ Rowanb Gray16     
JPC Hempseylbw b Gray1     
RDG Wylienot out1     
Extras(3 lb, 2 nb, 10 w)15
Total(all out, 36.4 overs)165
Fall of wickets:
1-23 (Lockhart-Krause), 2-50 (Borgas), 3-64 (Bowers), 4-66 (Prabhu), 5-110 (Wright), 6-110 (Weeraratna), 7-115 (Begley), 8-155 (Rowan), 9-164 (Iqbal), 10-165 (Hempsey, 36.4 ov)
Dunfermline bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Reddy7   0272--21.003.86
Sharif8   0430---5.38
Arfat10   1463--20.004.60
Bunting7   1211--42.003.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive