Dunfermline v Uddingston
Lloyds TSB Scotland Cup 2009 (Quarter-Final)
VenueMcKane Park, Dunfermline on 2nd August 2009 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossUddingston won the toss and decided to field
ResultDunfermline won by 43 runs
UmpiresB Anderson, JMB McClymont
ScorersG Graham, H Wilkinson

Dunfermline inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+S Rakshitrun out (Bawa)7     
*G Rairun out (Imran Adrees)24     
AJA Grayrun out (Bawa)110     
S Reddyrun out (Bradley)46     
M Buntingc Hoffmann b Imran Adrees42     
SM Sharifst Clarke b Aamir Gul1     
SD Campbellst Clarke b Imran Adrees2     
M Begst Clarke b Bawa9     
Y Arfatnot out6     
MEM Bremnerb Bradley4     
A Sharifb Bradley0     
Extras(3 lb, 6 w)9
Total(all out, 49.5 overs)260
Fall of wickets:
1-24 (Rakshit), 2-46 (Rai), 3-117 (Reddy), 4-201 (Bunting), 5-203 (SM Sharif), 6-220 (Campbell), 7-250 (Beg), 8-251 (Gray), 9-260 (Bremner), 10-260 (A Sharif, 49.5 ov)
Uddingston bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Hoffmann10   1370---3.70
Bawa9   2401--54.004.44
Imran Adrees10   0532--30.005.30
Aamir Gul5   0311--30.006.20
Plant10   0590---5.90

Uddingston inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
TC Plantc Beg b Arfat16     
PJC Hoffmannc Rai b Gray48     
Aamir Gulb Arfat28     
V Birdrun out (A Sharif)10     
GC Bradleyc Beg b Bremner37     
K Mukwanarun out (Gray)26     
DW Billc sub b Gray8     
Imran Adreesc Campbell b Arfat4     
J Johnstonnot out14     
+BG Clarkec and b Gray0     
*R Bawac A Sharif b Bunting8     
Extras(5 b, 5 lb, 1 nb, 7 w)18
Total(all out, 42.5 overs)217
Fall of wickets:
1-26 (Plant), 2-26 (Hoffmann), 3-38 (Bird), 4-60 (Bradley), 5-89 (Mukwana), 6-94 (Bill), 7-105 (Aamir Gul), 8-109 (Imran Adrees), 9-140 (Clarke), 10-164 (Bawa, 42.5 ov)
Dunfermline bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Reddy4   2150---3.75
SM Sharif5   0400---8.00
Gray10   2303--20.003.00
Arfat8   0463--16.005.75
A Sharif8   0400---5.00
Bremner5   0221--30.004.40





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive