Falkland v Heriot's
Lloyds TSB Scotland Cup 2009 (First Round)
VenueScroggie Park, Falkland on 21st June 2009 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossFalkland won the toss and decided to bat
ResultHeriot's won by 6 wickets
UmpiresAM Cutter, MF Flynn
ScorersT Hardwick, DW Potter

Falkland inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
BJ Thakkarc Knox b Goddard80      
ALK Fergusonc McIntyre b Farrell2      
MG Cachialbw b McCraw2      
GW Gallagherc Innes b Ashraf7      
JS Hendersonc McIntyre b van Niekerk4      
DA Grayc Case b McCraw16      
PB Watsonc van Niekerk b Goddard8      
A Singhc McIntyre b Case25      
+E Housec McIntyre b Farrell12      
CM Hepburnrun out12      
*RD Hepburnnot out5      
Extras(3 lb, 1 nb, 20 w)24
Total(all out, 49.4 overs)197
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (Ferguson), 2-12 (Cachia), 3-56 (Gallagher), 4-72 (Henderson), 5-117 (Gray), 6-136 (Watson), 7-149 (Thakkar), 8-169 (House), 9-186 (Singh), 10-197 (CM Hepburn, 49.4 ov)
Heriot's bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Farrell10   1332--   30.003.30
McCraw10   2252--   30.002.50
Innes3   0150--   -5.00
van Niekerk10   1431--   60.004.30
Ashraf7   0341--   42.004.86
Goddard3   0102--   9.003.33
Case6.40341--   40.005.10

Heriot's inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
*ST Knoxnot out106      
Q Ashrafc House b Singh8      
CJ Goddardc Singh b Henderson0      
+GP McIntyrec Ferguson b CM Hepburn5      
SJ Litsterc Henderson b CM Hepburn45      
COM Farrellnot out26      
DR Rossdid not bat      
A van Niekerkdid not bat      
G Casedid not bat      
J Innesdid not bat      
P McCrawdid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 6 w)8
Total(4 wickets, 44.3 overs)198
Fall of wickets:
1-42 (Ashraf), 2-43 (Goddard), 3-62 (McIntyre), 4-143 (Litster)
Falkland bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Henderson10   0401--   60.004.00
RD Hepburn10   0520--   -5.20
Singh9   3311--   54.003.44
Watson1   020--   -2.00
CM Hepburn8.30462--   25.505.41
Gallagher6   0250--   -4.17





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive