Maharashtra Cricket Association XI v Bangladesh A
Bangladesh A in India 2009/10
VenuePune Club Ground, Pune on 12th October 2009 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossMaharashtra Cricket Association XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultBangladesh A won by 5 wickets
UmpiresG Charhate, SH Palsule
ScorerRM Ingawale

Maharashtra Cricket Association XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+RH Motwanic Talha Jubair b Dolar Mahmud1310143-130.00
RU Bhosaleb Shahadat Hossain1110222-110.00
SD Atitkarc Saghir Hossain b Talha Jubair1115291-73.33
AR Bawnec Faisal Hossain b Suhrawadi Shuvo613171-46.15
HN Pujaric Imrul Kayes b Faisal Hossain25253311100.00
GB Gaikwadc Faisal Hossain b Dolar Mahmud3615--50.00
Taranjeet Singhc Talha Jubair b Faisal Hossain3222314-145.45
AA Ansarinot out1915262-126.67
DK Waghmarenot out8591-160.00
*KR Adhavdid not bat      
S Sureshnathdid not bat      
Extras(7 lb, 1 nb)8
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)136
Fall of wickets:
1-28 (Motwani, 2.4 ov), 2-36 (Bhosale, 3.5 ov), 3-48 (Bawne, 7.3 ov), 4-50 (Atitkar, 8.1 ov), 5-67 (Gaikwad, 11.3 ov), 6-92 (Pujari, 14.5 ov), 7-120 (Taranjeet Singh, 18.2 ov)
Bangladesh A bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Talha Jubair4   0211--24.005.25
Shahadat Hossain4   0201-124.005.00
Dolar Mahmud4   0262--12.006.50
Suhrawadi Shuvo2   0121--12.006.00
Faisal Hossain4   0322--12.008.00
Nazmul Hossain2   0180---9.00

Bangladesh A inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Imrul Kayeslbw b Sureshnath1411173-127.27
Shamsur Rahmanb Adhav1715243-113.33
*Hannan Sarkarnot out53396851135.90
Faisal Hossainc Waghmare b Gaikwad577--71.43
Nazmul Hossainc and b Waghmare2123271191.30
Ziaur Rahmanc and b Ansari655-1120.00
Suhrawadi Shuvonot out1917222-111.76
Shahadat Hossaindid not bat      
Dolar Mahmuddid not bat      
Talha Jubairdid not bat      
+Saghir Hossaindid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 1 w)3
Total(5 wickets, 19.3 overs)138
Fall of wickets:
1-33 (Imrul Kayes, 4.1 ov), 2-39 (Shamsur Rahman, 5.1 ov), 3-48 (Faisal Hossain, 6.4 ov), 4-89 (Nazmul Hossain, 13.3 ov), 5-96 (Ziaur Rahman, 14.3 ov)
Maharashtra Cricket Association XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Ansari4   0261--24.006.50
Gaikwad4   0241--24.006.00
Adhav4   0191--24.004.75
Pujari2   0180---9.00
Waghmare2   0201--12.0010.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive